Skip to content

3BG 1 bed in the City with air con & sofa bed

Angela User Profile
Angela

3BG 1 bed in the City with air con & sofa bed

Entire flat
4 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bathroom
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bathroom
Sparkling clean
8 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Angela is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.

A great corporate apartment with air conditioning and a reasonable free wifi connection. Perfect for Liverpool St station and the city.

Amenities

Lift
Air conditioning
Wifi
Kitchen
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Accessibility

Lift

Availability

Reviews

22 reviews
Accuracy
4.9
Communication
4.8
Cleanliness
4.8
Location
4.9
Check-in
5.0
Value
4.7
Jacob User Profile
Jacob
September 2018
Very nice place in the middle of the city. Price was very comparable to a 3 star hotel but the flat was much nicer than a 3 star hotel. I would def stay again.
Seraphine User Profile
Seraphine
July 2018
The place is well furnished, spacious, and clean.
Verena User Profile
Verena
June 2019
Angela's place is very stylish, great bathroom and kitchen too, right in the City center.
Mark User Profile
Mark
May 2019
We had a terrific time at Angela's. She communicates well and quickly. The apartment is lovely and in a great location. We would most certainly visit again. Highly recommended!
Carolyn User Profile
Carolyn
January 2019
This as a lovely spacious apartment which was very easy to live (and even entertain on a couple of occasions) in for 10 days. We loved the vicinity to Liverpool st station and being able to walk to places. Angela was excellent at getting back to us with any questions. I would…
David User Profile
David
January 2019
Angela's place was as advertised: spotless, lots of room, great cleaning service, and a washer and drier in the apartment which is a big bonus when travelling with kids! It has all the mod-cons and is in a great spot in the heart of the City; nothing is hard to get to. Groceries…
Loo Leong User Profile
Loo Leong
December 2018
Everything seem satisfactory until the day before we check out where we encountered the lift is not working & the washer had some electrical problem, the washer cause electrical short circuit and we were unable to on the room heater. I have email to Angela for help to sent…
Angela User Profile
Response from Angela:
Loo - disappointing reading, we did everything that we could to get maintenance out to you as soon as we possibly could after you raised the issue late afternoon and got someone out to you at 8am the next day. You have not mentioned in your review that we did offer to courier…
December 2018

Hosted by Angela

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2015
Angela User Profile
874 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Angela is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
A Londoner working in property, professionally managing short let apartments just around the corner from me.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Checkout: 10AM
Self check-in with keypad
Check-in
3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events