Skip to content

Spacious private bedroom in Park Slope, Brooklyn.

Jonathan User Profile
Jonathan

Spacious private bedroom in Park Slope, Brooklyn.

Private room in flat
2 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 private bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bathroom

Up for rent is a private bedroom in a 3 bedroom apartment. You will be sharing the common spaces with my two roommates ( 2 females in their mid 20s who work and take classes during the day). My room for rent has 1 queen size bed that can sleep 2 people (airbed available if needed for 3rd person).

The apartment and bedroom for rent is VERY spacious, especially by NYC standards. It is located in Park Slope and less than a 8 minute walk away by every major train line to several Manhattan stops.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Washing machine
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Keon User Profile
Keon
September 2018
Very nice and clean. Jonathan was great in communication, rapid feedback and all that.
Alex User Profile
Alex
June 2018
Jonathan was a great host on my stay in Brooklyn. The appartment was well situated and was great place to get around. I would highly recommend this place and it is definetky one of a kind.

Hosted by Jonathan

New York, NYJoined in April 2012
Jonathan User Profile
2 Reviews
Verified
My name is Jonathan and I am a young professional in my twenties. I love to travel and meet new people while getting to know them over a great meal and a few drinks.
Interaction with guests
My roommates are usually out and about during the week. You may see them around the common living spaces. They are very friendly, however, they will def respect your privacy. If you need recommendations on certain things don’t hesitate to ask them.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 9AM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 9AM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations