Skip to content

Magnolia House - Room 4

Helen User Profile
Helen

Magnolia House - Room 4

Private room in house
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bathroom
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bathroom
Sparkling clean
11 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Helen is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Open, welcoming home close to Mater Hospital, Newcastle University and services with close access to all public transport.

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Laptop-friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 single bed

Availability

62 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sophia User Profile
Sophia
January 2019
Great place, very clean and Helen has thought of everything to make your stay comfortable.
羽涵 User Profile
羽涵
August 2019
A fantastic experience in Australia and airB&B.Helen is so nice to us.
Isabel User Profile
Isabel
July 2019
Had a great stay - what I liked most was how Helen constantly went out of her way to offer a comfortable experience to her guests. I was offered a pick up from the train station I arrived at, and there are regular (usually weekly?) cleaning days at which Helen puts a large amount…
Antoine User Profile
Antoine
July 2019
Great host !
Leanne User Profile
Leanne
July 2019
Helen is a great host, friendly and welcoming and if you need anything, nothing is too much trouble! Would definitely stay again!
Maureen User Profile
Maureen
April 2019
Helen's place is an older home full of character. It feels like a home away from home. I felt safe & the bed was comfortable. Helen was very friendly & professional. I would be happy to come back & stay again.
Sherlie User Profile
Sherlie
March 2019
I highly recommend Helen’s place. The room and the house were sparkling clean very tidy and cosy. I wouldnt hesitate to stay. Communication was great and this property is really great value for the cost.

Hosted by Helen

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in September 2017
Helen User Profile
172 Reviews
Verified
Helen is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am friendly and open - originally from New Zealand I have called Australia home for many years now. I am married with 3 children. I love animals especially horses. I love to travel and I love meeting new people. I have travelled, lived and worked or volunteered in many places…
Interaction with guests
Happy to be contacted at any time if issues arise or guests have questions
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
Flexible
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events