Bedroom - window viewBedroom - hallway view
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Very close to Metro (Amagerbro Station).
Very easy to/from Airport (15 minutes by metro).
Very close to center of Copenhagen.

The space

Small cosy bedroom.
I live in the livingroom next door.
We share kitchen and toilet/bathroom.

Guest access

10 mbit wireless internet.

Bed Size: 120cm wide

Included is also: 2 towels, 1 large duvet with cover (220x240cm), 2 pillows with cover, 1 sheet, 1 lamp, one bed-table, 2 closets.

Kitchen: All you need for cooking, cutlery, fridge, freezer, spices, oil etc.

Small toilet/bath: The toilet/shower is small but functional.

Ask me about washing machine/dryer.

Interaction with guests

How I interact with Guests:
I'm very relaxed and easy going, I always like to meet new people, but I also respect the privacy of my guests.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 127
Weekend Price: 57 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 5PM

Loud music is not allowed after 22:00.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

61 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tuğçe User Profile
September 2015
We spent 2 nights at Anders' place. He lives really close to central and the room is enough to feel comfortable. We could use the kitchen which was really nice. Anders is really nice and he gave us some tipps about the city. Good location to stay at Copenhagen :)

Kathrin User Profile
September 2015
Anders gave us helpful hints on where to park the car for free. Easy and quick to walk or to bike anywhere in town. Really nice guy. Liked the light atmosphere in the room. WIFI worked very well.

Bojan User Profile
September 2015
Anders was a great host. He gave us the most detailed introduction of the city and all his recommendations proved to be great. Thanks Anders! The room and apartment are very nice and the location is also good. Metro is just around the corner and the down town is close enough to walk to.

Alicia User Profile
September 2015
My friend and I have stayed at Ander's place for two nights. The appartment is in a great location, really close to public transport and a short walking distance to the city centre; it is clean and you will find everything you need. Anders is a really nice guy and a great host - he sent us an e-mail with directions, waited for us to check in late at night and gave us recommendations on what to do; he even offered to keep our luggage at his place after we checked out so that we could explore the area a few more hours before leaving. Without any doubt, this is a place I would recommend to anyone who wants to have a lovely time in Copenhaguen :)

Maria User Profile
September 2015
Anders place was a great value and he was a very nice host. Wifi didn't work, which was frustrating when trying to research new places, but I'm sure that's something Anders can change easily. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in Copenhagen.

Cassie User Profile
August 2015
My sister and I had a great stay at Anders place! It was well located in a relatively quiet part of town. Anders was a great host and nice to chat with. All around a great first Air BnB experience!

Stefan User Profile
August 2015
Perfect location - easy to get everywhere either by feet or metro/bus. Anders was very helpful and we had a great stay.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in January 2014
Anders User Profile

37 year old, friendly and easy going, sport scientist, love to travel, pasionate kitesurfer, new in kayak, love outdoor activities and of course my bicycle that takes me everywhere in Copenhagen every day :)

Languages: Dansk, English
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings