Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Walk-able neighborhood near The Hill, Tower Grove park, Missouri Botanical Garden, and more. This is a fully furnished garden apartment. The apartment has been fully renovated.

The space

Garden apartment on the lowest level of a circa 1894 2 family. Private side entrance with full kitchen, (coffee maker, microwave, refrigerator, gas stove oven, blender, bathroom, memory foam queen bed, fast free WiFi, sofas and lots of windows and natural light during the day. We live upstairs and if you need anything during your stay let us know.

Guest access

Private entrance, free on street parking always available. Laundry room available for extended stays. Semi private landscaped side yard to welcome you.

Interaction with guests

Rarely

Other things to note

Our check in time is any time after 4:00 pm and our check out time is any time before 11:00 am. If for some reason you need some flexibility let us know and we will try our best to accommodate you.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 40
Security Deposit: 120
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

• Check-in time is 4PM.

No smoking, no pets.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

91 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Erik User Profile
August 2017
We spent two days in St. Louis and Kevin and Karen's Airbnb was exactly what we were hoping for as a home-base. The apartment was clean and inviting and our communication with Kevin and Laura was laid-back and pleasant. Would definitely recommend this as a place to stay.

Marco User Profile
May 2017
Great location in a very nice neighborhood. Street parking easily available. Private area with side entrance. Clean and spacious. Comfortable bed. Kevin was a great host, amicable, and easy to communicate with. He checked in on us. St. Louis is a great place to visit with lots of good eats and attractions. Kevin's place is located near some good food places. About 15ish minutes from downtown. Would definitely recommend.

Angelica User Profile
May 2017
Kevin was professional yet personable. We enjoyed the HD Roku TV! The location was pretty and had interesting nearby restaurants and gardens.

Michelle User Profile
May 2017
Kevin's place was even nicer than the photos. It is clean and well kept. If you want to check or "The Hill" it is perfect for early morning coffee and biscotti runs, or after work dinners and strolls. We loved it.

Brandon User Profile
May 2017
Nice place in a great location - a quick walk from lots of good Italian restaurants on The Hill. All the amenities you could need in a clean, spacious studio apartment setup.

Marcia User Profile
May 2017
Great location and very accommodating hosts. There were a number of wonderful restaurants within walking distance.

Amanda User Profile
April 2017
This is a very clean, safe place to stay. We enjoyed our quick weekend in St. Louis!

This host has 39 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
St. Louis, Missouri, United StatesJoined in January 2014
Kevin User ProfileKevin is a superhost.

St. Louisan who enjoys historic rehabbing of my city's greatest treasures- its neighborhoods! Currently own and operate L Torres Contracting with my wife - a construction company specializing in historic renovation. Camping, Travel abroad, and spending time with family are my hobbies. Si hablamos Español.

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings