Skip to content
Entire flat

3 beds apartment for Mobile World Congress

3 beds apartment for Mobile World Congress

4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

The space

Perfect location for the Mobile World Congress visitors!

A cozy apartment in Cornella de Llobregat, Almeda disctrict, very well connected with the center of Barcelona: 13 min with subway to Plaza Espanya, 20 min to Plaza Catalunya.
Only 6 minutes by train to Fira Gran Via where the Mobile World Congress 2018 will take place! The train/metro station Almeda is only 3 minutes walking from the flat**

The flat has 3 bedrooms and a living room, fully furnished and equipped (refrigerator, oven, TV, DVD, satellite TV, hairdryer, Nespresso coffee machine etc.).. It supports up to over 5 people. There are 2 double bedrooms (with double bed) and 1 single bedroom. Free Wifi. Bed linen and towels in the price. Parquet floor. Very good possibilities to park the car (no private parking but there is always a place near to the house). The neighborhood is quiet and safe, with good possibilities for shopping.

I offer transfer from BCN El Prat airport to my home, and back to airport, it costs 15 euro for 2 persons, 20 euro for 3 persons one way.


Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years) - Piso ubicado en la 4ª planta sin ascensor.
Check-in time is 7PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

15 Reviews

Check In
Dmitry User Profile
January 2015
Good value for a money!

Sarah Bornin' A-S User Profile
Sarah Bornin' A-S
August 2014
Agnieska was really really nice with us. But I have to say that the apartment was so bad. Quiet dirty as well. And cockroach on the area a lot. Dirty place, so expensive for the price. Agnieszka a été très sympa. Vraiment rien à dire la dessus. Cependant l'appartement était vra…
Agnieszka User Profile
Response from Agnieszka:
Anne-Sophie, I am very sorry that you were not happy and I am really disappointed that you didn't say anything during your stay. As you can see from all my other reviews I strive to make my guests happy and if you don't tell me you are unhappy while you are here then there is no way I can fix any problems! If anyone should be complaining it is me, since I had to wait for you in the apartment over 3 hours, because you didn't informed me about your delay and it was no way to contact you, as you had your cell phone switched off. As you can see, I have over 70 positive reviews from other guests and they all were happy with their stay in my flat. Anne-Sophie is clearly one of those people who like to complain but not to complain so things can be improved but just to complain!
August 2014

Casey User Profile
July 2017
The host is very kind, and after initially proposing we check in at 8 p.m., she was agreeable to let us check in early at 1:30 p.m. so that we could drop off our luggage. We are very grateful for that. Otherwise, the apartment is not very clean... The sheets didn't look washed as…

Nayha User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 30 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Michaela User Profile
June 2017
Even if I couldn't meet the host in person as I arrived very late, it was no problem for her to give the key to a friend who also stayed at that place. Thanks a lot for that kindness. The place had everything we needed for our short stay, even towels. Cheers!

Angela User Profile
April 2017
Agnieszka's place was in a great neighborhood where we could pop down to have some dinner or let our kids play at the playground. There were plenty of beds, our two boys got separate rooms, quite the luxury for them! We drove and parking spaces were conveniently located out fr…

Oscar User Profile
April 2015
The communication with Agnieszka was great and we thank you for accepting our last minute reservation. She had a friend waiting for us to let us in the place. The place is pretty much as explained in the ad. We love the area since it wasn't to close to the center of the city and …

Hosted by Agnieszka

Barcelona, SpainJoined in September 2011
Agnieszka User Profile
151 Reviews
7 References
Hi, my name is Agnieszka, I'm an architect living since over 10 years in beautiful Barcelona. since I was a little girl it was my dream to live in Spain , so I really happy that it came true. I could be an ambassador of Spanish culture, great food & wine, beautiful language and …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Polski, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings