Skip to content
Lounge Lounge
Stunning Luxury Apartment in Northern Quarter
Hosted by Benjamin
Benjamin User Profile
10 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
10 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Stylish Duplex apartment in the heart of the trendy Northern Quarter.

Set over 2 floors my apartment has everything you could ever need
Two double bedrooms
Three sofa beds allowing 6 to sleep comfortably
Master Bedroom has lovey view of the Rochdale Canal

Fully equipped bathroom suite with towels and body wash
Dishwasher, Fridge Freezer, Toaster
Microwave
42’’ LCD TV

There's even everything you'll need to make a brew, lets be honest who wants to be shopping for milk and tea bags!

Amenities
Breakfast
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
3 sofa beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Accessibility
Well-lit path to entrance

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ryan User Profile
December 2017
Brilliant host and perfect place

Lison User Profile
December 2017
The apartment is very well located and very nice, but with no heating and no hot water in the shower and dirty bed sheets it's not really worth the price and I would not recommend it.
Benjamin User Profile
Response from Benjamin:
Thanks for your feedback Lison - The heating stopped working because you isolated the boiler using the switch you were told not to touch, This also caused the hot water to not work in the shower - as for the stained bedding, the 20p size mark that you pointed out to us was in fact washing powder as we told you on the day. Sorry that you feel you wouldn’t recommend my place but i would like to stress the cleanliness of the apartment is something I take very seriously and have always had comments about how clean the place is. All the best, Ben
December 2017

Christy User Profile
December 2017
Fantastic apartment in a great central location. Lovely & clean with lots of space.

Bradley User Profile
December 2017
Excellent value for money, fantastic location.

Antonios User Profile
December 2017
The flat is very centrally located, but at the same time very quiet with scenic views overlooking the canal and city. Really enjoyed our short stay. Great host very helpful and friendly.

Ali User Profile
December 2017
Great flat especially if there are many of you. Good location, with 15 minute walk to Piccadilly Gardens. Check in was prompt and communication was perfect.

Luke User Profile
December 2017
Great flat, great location.

Manchester, United KingdomJoined in July 2017
Benjamin User Profile
Thanks for checking out my place, I loved living here for the 2 years I stayed here. I now have a job that takes me out of the country a lot so I had to move out. As I am not around often my friend will be doing the check ins for me, he lives virtually next door so on hand if t…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Benjamin’s place.
Benjamin
Nick helps host.
Nick

The neighbourhood

Similar listings