Skip to content
Share laughs with your group by the majestic wood-burning fireplace (firewood included).The fully-equipped kitchen has modern appliances.
Entire condominium

Spacious + Cozy Mountain Getaway | Beautiful Hot Pools Access!

Leavetown User Profile
Leavetown

Spacious + Cozy Mountain Getaway | Beautiful Hot Pools Access!

10 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
10 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Quick responses6 recent guests said this host responded quickly.

Imagine heading to the IDEAL mountain retreat in the heights of the Rockies. Picture sharing laughs in front of a majestic wood-burning fireplace, with Firewood Included. You will LOVE our gorgeous and spacious 2 bedroom condo on top of Tunnel Mountain.

• 2 bedrooms with 1 Queen bed each
• 2 Queen beds in the cozy loft
• Double sofa bed in the living room, bedding supplied!
• PRIVATE Balcony and Patio - step out to enjoy the fresh air
• Access 2 Breathtaking Hot Pools with Mountain views!
• Daily housekeeping is Included
• Convenient in-suite Washing Machine + Dryer
• Free Wi-Fi and underground parking
• FREE Unlimited use of local Banff Roam Bus service (7am to 11pm daily)
• Front Desk & local concierge service available right on-site

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Hot Tub
TV
Essentials
Indoor Fireplace

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Michelle User Profile
Michelle
August 2018
Hidden Ridge is a nice little getaway for the family. It's relaxing and provides all the basic amenities you need. We were a big group (7 adults and 1 child) and there was enough space and bathrooms for us to be comfortable. The location is a short distance from town but the free…
Leavetown User Profile
Response from Leavetown:
Thank you so much for your review, Michelle. It is so nice to hear that you had a great time in Banff, and that you really enjoyed the wonderful amenities of the property. We are also very pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our suggestions, it seems like you had a really fun time! Please feel free to reach out to us with any future holiday plans you might have, as we would love to host you again. Warm wishes, the Leavetown team
August 2018
Mary Ann User Profile
Mary Ann
July 2018
Hidden Ridge was a great stay for my friends and I as we attended our college mate’s wedding at Fairmont Banff Springs. It is very close to downtown Banff and all the cute shops and restaurants. Check-in was a breeze which was great since our party checked in at different times. …
Leavetown User Profile
Response from Leavetown:
Hi Mary Ann, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay in Banff for your friend's wedding, and that your pup had a nice stay as well! We're also happy to hear that you enjoyed the lovely amenities available to you. Please do get in touch with any future holiday plans you might have as we would absolutely love to host you (and Sushi) again :) Warm wishes, the Leavetown Team
July 2018
Tina User Profile
Tina
July 2018
The unit is fine and livable, but certainly nothing to write home about. If you're looking for basic accommodations, this place will suffice. We were there during a busy week, but the bus service was not as convenient as advertised.
Leavetown User Profile
Response from Leavetown:
Hi Tina, Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to read of your disappointment with the unit. This is certainly not the experience we would expect or wish for our guests on their holidays and we'd like to sincerely apologize for this. Regrettably, Banff does tend to get quite busy during the summer, and even more so over long weekends, and so the bus service may occasionally be delayed. We are happy to hear, however, that the unit provided what you needed during your stay. We do hope that despite these issues, you have some fond memories of your time in Banff. If you have any additional feedback, please get in touch as we would love to help. Best Wishes, the Leavetown Team
July 2018
Linda User Profile
Linda
May 2018
Great location, cute space and perfect for our girls weekend. We really loved the hot pools!
Leavetown User Profile
Response from Leavetown:
Hi Linda, Thanks so much for your kind review. We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay in Banff. We also love the great location and the hot pools in the rental! Please get in touch with any future holiday plans you might have as we would love to host you again. Warm wishes, the Leavetown Team
May 2018
Erika User Profile
Erika
April 2018
Great location - easy to get downtown with free bus passes. Great amenities and rooms.
Leavetown User Profile
Response from Leavetown:
Hi Erika, Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great time in Banff, and that you enjoyed the unit's location! The bus passes certainly are a great touch! Please feel free to get in touch with any additional comments you may have, or with any future holiday plans, as we would love to help. Warm wishes, the Leavetown Team
April 2018
Amanda User Profile
Amanda
March 2018
The host canceled this reservation 286 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Marko User Profile
Marko
March 2018
We greatly enjoyed the condo. There was enough space for eight of us and it was very clean. The staff were extremely helpful and checking in/our was a breeze. Great hot tub on site as well. Highly recommended!
Leavetown User Profile
Response from Leavetown:
Hi Marko, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so pleased to read that you had a great stay, and that you enjoyed your condo and the hot tub! We hope you enjoyed your time exploring the area and please feel free to get in touch with any future holiday plans as we would love to help. Best Wishes, the Leavetown Team
March 2018

Hosted by Leavetown

Vancouver, CanadaJoined in September 2017
Leavetown User Profile
351 Reviews
Leavetown is a small, home-grown company specialising in offering a range of global destinations to guests, while retaining a local touch. Our diverse team of knowledgeable and caring Destination Experts hail from 12 different countries, with experience working - and playing - in…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings