Skip to content
The fully-equipped kitchen will meet all of your cooking needs.The lovely bathroom features wooden touches along with a shower-tub combination.
Entire condominium

Rustic Budget Banff Condo with Fireplace | Access to 2 Hot Tubs!

Leavetown User Profile
Leavetown

Rustic Budget Banff Condo with Fireplace | Access to 2 Hot Tubs!

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Outstanding hospitality5 recent guests said this host offered outstanding hospitality.

Escape to incredible Banff at our cozy and secluded 1 bedroom condo, located a short drive from downtown Banff and in the midst of Canada's oldest national park! We think you'll love:

• Queen bed in the master bedroom
• Double pull-out sofa bed in the living room (linens and pillows supplied)
• Fantastic budget-friendly option
• Cozy wood-burning fireplace, right in your suite!
• Complimentary Wi-Fi and outdoor parking
• Enjoy Complimentary access to Tennis and Squash Courts!
• FREE Unlimited use of local Banff Roam Bus service (7am to 11pm daily)
• Zero cleaning fees
• 24-hour hotel-style front desk & local concierge service, makes check-in and late arrivals a breeze!
• Nature on your doorstep! The chance of seeing wildlife here is high
• Biking and hiking trails steps away - a short drive from the slopes in the winter

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Pool
Hot Tub
Gym
Dryer

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Trish User Profile
Trish
April 2018
Really liked the location , but best with a car. Very friendly and helpful staff . Easy parking. Great pool and hot tub - fab after skiing all day.
Leavetown User Profile
Response from Leavetown:
Hi Trish, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the location of this unit, though we appreciate your recommendation on having a car! Soaking in the pool and hot tub after a day of skiing can't be beat! Please feel free to get in touch with any additional feedback you may have, or with any future holiday plans, as we would love to help. Warm wishes, the Leavetown Team
April 2018
Celina User Profile
Celina
March 2018
I have traveled all over the world staying at AirBNB rentals and can say with certainty that this property should not be listed on AirBNB. It does not meet the standards I have come to expect from AirBNB listings. Maybe I have just been lucky, but I think this property is an ano…
Leavetown User Profile
Response from Leavetown:
Hi Celina, Thank you so much for your feedback, though I am very sorry to read of your disappointment with this unit! This is certainly not the experience we would expect or wish for our guests to have, and we would like to sincerely apologize for this. Whilst our listing states that this unit is part of a resort, we are sorry that this was not clearly communicated upon booking. We pride ourselves on providing guest delight and so when a guest makes a special request, we try to ensure this is accommodated. Moreover, we are sorry to hear that you did not receive a positive response from the reception staff and, regrettably, we did not hear from you during your stay and so could not assist you. For the future, our staff are available 7 days a week to assist our guests, both while they are in-house and also pre or post check in. We are very pleased to hear that you were able to upgrade to another unit for no additional cost. We do hope that despite these issues, you have some fond memories of your time in Banff. If you have any future comments, please do let us know as we really appreciate your feedback. Best wishes, the Leavetown Team
March 2018
Angela User Profile
Angela
March 2018
This place is close to the highway and the Banff town. It’s 3 min drive to the town center and probably 40 min drive to Lake Louis. The place has quite a few standalone cabins and we stayed at one in the corner on the ground floor. The amenities are great, everything you can imag…
Leavetown User Profile
Response from Leavetown:
Hi Angela, Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to read that you had a great stay and that you enjoyed using the swimming pool and gym! We hope you enjoyed your time exploring the area and do get in touch with any future holiday plans as we would love to help. Best wishes, the Leavetown Team
March 2018
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
February 2018
The resort is a little way out of town, but offered free shuttles to town and the local hills, which were excellent. Very happy with my stay.
Leavetown User Profile
Response from Leavetown:
Hi Daniel, Thank you for providing us with feedback following your trip to Banff. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found getting to the local hills to be easy! We hope you had a great time exploring the area and do get in touch with any future holiday plans as we would love to help. Best wishes, the Leavetown Team
February 2018
Maryann User Profile
Maryann
February 2018
It is an incredible spot with amazing amenities, great value and so supportive all the way through the trip. So close to town you could walk and if it's cold there are shuttles
Leavetown User Profile
Response from Leavetown:
Hi Maryann, Thank you for your feedback and we are so delighted to hear that you found the condo to be amazing and in a great location. We are pleased that we could help you plan a great trip to Banff! Do get in touch with any future holiday plans as we would love to help. Best wishes, the Leavetown Team
February 2018
Ruby User Profile
Ruby
December 2017
Great value, clean and good location to ski resorts
Thomas User Profile
Thomas
December 2017
If your looking to stay VERY close to banff for way less than staying in the city stay here! This place was quiet, had an awesome restaurant and bar inside the lobby and all the rooms have a full kitchen which always comes in handy. Check in was easy as could be and everyone was…

Hosted by Leavetown

Vancouver, CanadaJoined in September 2017
Leavetown User Profile
342 Reviews
Leavetown is a small, home-grown company specialising in offering a range of global destinations to guests, while retaining a local touch. Our diverse team of knowledgeable and caring Destination Experts hail from 12 different countries, with experience working - and playing - in…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings