Skip to content
Bathroom inside the suite. Mayon Volcano view from the beach.
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

The house is inside a gated half a hectare property with tall pine, dankalan, mango trees and other fruit bearing trees. There is a private chapel in the property, a grotto and other religious shrines and statues. There are two nipa hut cottages close to the chapel. Guests can wake up to birds chirping and on a quite night you can hear the waves as they land on the shore. Sometimes, fireflies would appear on the dankalan trees. Guests can walk up to the beach in 2 mins & get a view of Mt Mayon.

The space

The guests can walk around the property and along the seashore.

Guest access

The guests can use the cottages and hammock in the property.

Interaction with guests

We live on the 2nd floor of the house so will be available as needed. We can interact with the guests and help refer them to tour guides if they request it.

Amenities
Essentials
Shampoo
Air Conditioning
Free parking on premise
Prices
Security Deposit £79
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £18 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Guests are expected to clean up and put away their garbage in the proper place.

Turn off the aircon, ceiling fan and lights before leaving.

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise - There are chicken, ducks, dogs and cats in the property. Other residents in the property use motorbikes for mobility to and from work.
Pet(s) live on property - There are dogs and cats living in the property .
Some spaces are shared - The path to the beach is shared with the other residents in the property and the barrio folks.
Cancellations
Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Legazpi City, PhilippinesJoined in July 2016
Tina User Profile

My husband and and I have retired early and moved back to my hometown Legazpi City to start a bed and breakfast place. We have three sons who are now all grown and living on their own. We would love to share our humble home to travellers needing a home away from home.

Languages: English, Tagalog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings