Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire flat

Modern 2 Bed Apt in the heart of Dublin City

Keri User Profile
Keri

Modern 2 Bed Apt in the heart of Dublin City

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

The best location in the city centre, just seconds from Grafton Street. This spacious, contemporary apartment is the perfect base for your trip to Dublin. Huge selection of bars, restaurants and shopping right on your doorstep - you won't find a better location on Airbnb!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer
TV
Hair dryer
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
James User Profile
James
September 2018
This is a lovely, clean, well-equipped flat in the heart of Dublin's most beautiful and lively area. The beds are comfortable, the shower is excellent, and the kitchen fully kitted out. This location comes at a price, however, as the room does not have secondary glazing and thus …
Sean User Profile
Sean
July 2018
Great location for getting around central Dublin. The apartment is up 4 flights of stairs but all is as described once you get there. Handy Marks 7 Spencer food hall round the corner and some good restaurants in the immediate vicinity.
Charlotte User Profile
Charlotte
February 2018
Most amazing location and great for girls weekend, nice clean and bright rooms and close to pubs and restaurants.
Sophia User Profile
Sophia
November 2017
Really lovely, clean apartment in a great location. Keri and her team were quick to respond to questions and made the whole experience really easy. Would definitely recommend
Rebecca User Profile
Rebecca
November 2018
"Keri's" support team utterly failed her. We had no water in the apartment for 24 hours and despite repeated calls, no one had any idea what the issue was, no idea what was being done about it, and no plans to re-accommodate us for the night. There was no plumber on site. We foun…
Keri User Profile
Response from Keri:
Hi Rebecca. Thank you for your review and for bringing this to our attention again - you will see we just sent you a refund - we're really sorry about the delay in getting this to you! We sent someone as soon as we were aware of the issue but unfortunately this couldn't be fixed at first and this was out of our control. It was only when you had checked out that we managed to fix the issue. Again, we apologise for this unprecedented incident and we want to assure you that the issue was resolved as soon as we could possibly fix it. Do let us know if you have any issues receiving the refund - it should be with you in a few hours through the resolution centre. Best, Keri's Support Team
November 2018
Aoife User Profile
Aoife
October 2018
Great central location but the noise throughout the entire night gives a pretty sleepless night. Beds are nice and comfy.
Oliver User Profile
Oliver
October 2018
Great apartment, well-equipped and perfectly situated. Recommend to anyone.

Hosted by Keri

County Dublin, IrelandJoined in September 2017
Keri User Profile
127 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet