bedroom 1 - gardensidebedroom 2 - lighter than on the picture south-west
Big 3-room-flat with nice balcony
Big 3-room-flat with nice balcony
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My nice 3-room-flat: 1 living room, 2 double-bedrooms (140x200), kitchen, balcony, bath/toilet/shower. WLAN. 10 minutes by foot to the city, 15 minutes by tram to the fair/airport. A flat with style and spacious, 84m2. towels available. be welcome.

The space

My apartment is spacious - big rooms. 2 nice rooms with double-bed 140 cm and a living room. I have clean towels and sheets for you ready. On the balcony you can watch the birds and enjoy the backyard with the trees, if you want, have breakfast there. My flat is nicely furnished and the rooms are light. The living room has got a big table where you can work. You can use the kitchen, spices, oil etc. Good matrasses and comfortable beds.

Guest access

My guest may smoke on the balcony. WLAN is always available.

Interaction with guests

Special wishes? Ask me.

Other things to note

Very cosy and sympathetic flat. Old house with charme.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £79
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 6PM

After 10pm the entrance door downstairs should be locked with the key.


Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Lisa User Profile
June 2014
Really nice flat in a quiet part of Basel near the university. Lovely balcony with flowers and plants, very peaceful. Very close to a large COOP supermarket. Close to the old town, 10-15 mins walk to Mkt Sq and near a lovely flea market on a Saturday. The beds were comfortable which was really nice. We enjoyed staying here very much! Also, not far to the river for walking and sitting. Thank you Ursula!

Basel, SwitzerlandJoined in January 2014
Ursula User Profile

Ich bin eine aufgestellte und junggebliebene Grossmama seit 24 Monaten und reise gerne. Naturverbunden und kommunikativ. Interesse an Kunst und Musik. Ich liebe die Berge und geniesse auch das Meer.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings