Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Western Sydneys Number One Private Ensuite


Western Sydneys Number One Private Ensuite

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

Spacious private en suite with a grand queen bed and private bathroom. Ideal for a couple or single individual looking for a comfortable living space that's in a convenient location (the place is a ten minute drive to Parramatta shopping centre).
Blow up bed for third person available on request.

The room has air conditioning and guests are given access to the kitchen are and laundry room. Bedroom has double glazing to block out noise.


Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Air Conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in time is 5PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


8 Reviews

Richard User Profile
April 2018
Lovely friendly host offering accommodation convenient to Parramatta
Mazviita User Profile
Response from Mazviita:
Hi Richard, I'd just like to comment regarding the living room-the listing stipulated that guests were given access to the kitchen, laundry and their en suite. I don't think commenting on the living room is fair as it is an area that guests are not given access to. Overall thanks for staying with us you were a wonderful guest and I wish you well on your future endeavours.
April 2018
Nada User Profile
April 2018
We won't stay another time at this place. Linen, quilt cover etc. are not decent. Dirty balconies and door sills. Bad smelly kitchen. Owners slept within the living area on the mattress. Bit inconvenient.
Mazviita User Profile
Response from Mazviita:
Hi Nada, I am completely shocked and disappointed in your very disingenuous review. We actually had purchased a fresh set of linen and covers before your stay so there's no way it wasn't decent unless you were expecting some high end fabric like silk. I think what you're not understanding is we are not a hotel and offer the extra bedroom at a cheap affordable price compared to hotels, however we maintain very high standards. Our kitchen is kept clean and tidy and we actually inform all guests staying with us that we expect everyone to keep our kitchen area clean to our standard-I think it's incredibly degrading that in your private feedback you asked that we 'avoid cooking smelly food' we literally only make salads, pasta and other everyday foods so I'm not sure what's smelly about that? this just shows your feedback is infiltrated with lies and dear I say it seems to be biased. Before booking, you are informed that you are given access to the kitchen, laundry and your en suite. you are NOT given access to the living room so why allow it to influence any judgement? that's like commenting on a spare bedroom in the home that you aren't given access to. We also ensure we maintain the living room regardless so it is presentable. Your rating of 2/5 is incredibly unfair and is something that should be reserved for a cockroach infested, dingy listing, not a decent, well maintained home. if you had any issues I wish you articulated such during your stay rather than putting up the façade that you were genuinely pleased with your room. Regarding the toilet roles, if you actually read our house rules we stipulate that you can ask us for extra toilet paper anytime, we are very approachable hostesses. Regarding tea and coffee, we were happy to provide however this isn't on our posting, we provided you with such out of courtesy. please book a hotel next time and pay accordingly if you have certain expectations. Your expectations for the price you paid just don't add up. Please also note for check in it is once again stipulated on our listing!!! you agreed to this before making a booking and could've contacted us if you wanted to check in earlier we've had guests check in as early as 9am in the morning! I truly hope the next review you make is more genuine and not so fallacious and misinforming. I wish you well in your future endeavours.
April 2018
Jessica User Profile
March 2018
Good for a quick 1 night stay in Sydney. Private ensuite was a bonus. Air-con good too. Not the best mattress if you have a bad back, but ok for just the night. Host was lovely & approachable!
Robin User Profile
February 2018
Everything perfect !
Elmar User Profile
January 2018
Mazviita organised everything very good for our Check-in, the room is clean like the whole flat. If there was any question she answered immediately. Due to the time (new year) we didn't talk very much but it was a great accomodation and I can recommend it to everybody! Thanks for…
Neil User Profile
December 2017
Nice and easy accommodation for the night when travelling interstate, good value
Bikash User Profile
November 2017
Same as aspected.
Mazviita User Profile
Response from Mazviita:
Thanks for staying with us Bikash!
November 2017

Hosted by Mazviita

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in October 2017
Mazviita User Profile
9 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings