Mon canapé préféré !
Cosy & comfy Appt In Maarif

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I propose a sunny room with double bed, a closet, with access to all other rooms.
Appt well located and close to all amenities. I would be pleased to advise you and even guide you during your stay. Welcome to Casa


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 8AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £32 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules

Merci de ranger après utilisation de l'espace commun :)
Pour fumer, merci d'utiliser le cendrier et ouvrir la fenêtre,


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Oussama User Profile
April 2014
Very nice stay in fadwa's place. Very warm place and convinient for anybody visiting casablanca. Location is great, the flat is well kept and very clean. Fadwa was great, very welcoming and helpfull. She knows all about casablanca and proved she has all the right advices. I definitely recommend and will go back if i am around. Oussama

Jean-Pierre User Profile
April 2017
Fadwa a été très réactive et d'un grand aide & conseil.

Casablanca, MoroccoJoined in January 2014
Fadwa User Profile

Bonjour, c'est Fadwa, jeune cadre dynamique sur casablanca, j'aime rencontrer des gens et partager les expériences.
j'adore voyager dès que je peux, bienvenue!

Languages: English, Français, العربية
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Similar listings