Skip to content

Pretty townhouse

George User Profile
George

Pretty townhouse

6 guests3 bedrooms3 beds2 bathrooms
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Great communication
94% of recent guests rated George 5-star in communication.
Outstanding hospitality
11 recent guests complimented George for outstanding hospitality.

This 3 bedroom all air conditioned townhouse is ready for your vacation/retreat, just unpack and unwind.
The house is very private and secluded by a high wall; tall tropical foliage add to the privacy. I have very few rules and guests are welcome, just take physical care of the house inside and out.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Dryer
Essentials
Hot water
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa

Availability

Reviews

13 reviews
Communication
4.8
Check-in
4.8
Location
4.5
Accuracy
3.9
Value
3.9
Cleanliness
3.8
Lesly User Profile
Lesly
April 2019
Goods: Is really easy to get there, the house was prefectly clean, the pool is nice, also the semi private beach, Carlos and Cristina are really helpful to solve everything. Bads: The house is in the middle of others and there are not noise policys. There were lot of people…
Alex User Profile
Alex
September 2018
Great host!! Gave us a lot of local tips and recommended us to a great driver. Answered all of our questions and responded quickly any time we needed help.
Erika User Profile
Erika
July 2018
The experience was like to have your own beach house. Cristina and Carlos were amazing hosts. The house is old and need a few of basics repairs and maintenance. Although they were responsive on finding alternative for the issues. The house need a more deep cleaning, not just…
Neesha User Profile
Neesha
March 2018
George's place is in a beautiful location and 5-min walk to an incredible private beach. It has 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms. The kitchen opens up in the living room. There is a working television. Problems with the apartment include no functioning wifi while I was there and the…
John User Profile
John
January 2018
An attached house is poor condition with many of the amenities not working. Shared pool with 4 other houses. It was not worth to price to me.
George User Profile
Response from George:
We had problems with the television company because a cable was damaged on the main road. As soon as you told me that you could not see the television, I proceeded to send you a person to program the decoder. The pool is shared as this is an apartment and not a private house as…
January 2018
Evelyne User Profile
Evelyne
December 2018
Bon accueil par Cristina.
Sonia User Profile
Sonia
July 2018
Todo muy cómodo y divertido esperamos volver pronto

Hosted by George

Joined in June 2014
George User Profile
66 Reviews
Interaction with guests
always there for you, with great discretion, to solve any problem and provide useful tips about your holiday
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 15:00
Checkout: 11:00
Check-in
After 15:00
Checkout
11:00

House Rules

  • Pets are allowed
  • Smoking is allowed
  • Parties and events are allowed

Cancellations