Large Master Bedroom with lots of natural light and great viewsLarge Master Bedroom with spa like comfy bed and linens
Custom Craftsman Close To Ocean!

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £76
Weekly Discount: 9%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking on premises.
Check In anytime after 3:00 PM
Checkout time is 11:00 AM
MAY allow a small to medium size dog - cleaning fee. ALL GUESTS MUST ADVISE HOST IF PLANNING TO BRING PET


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

178 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bianca User Profile
September 2017
Jan and Dale's place is absolutely beautiful with lots of windows and light plus patio greens! Jane and Dale are absolutely wonderful, kind, giving people who put a lot of love and care into the house. Fully stocked and lots of personal touches. The house was recently built with all the charm of an accurate craftsman but even better since it is modern and new! Will definitely be back if the house is available when I need it:)

Susan User Profile
August 2017
Jan and Dale were both very gracious hosts. Their place was much more than we expected. The kitchen was full of goodies and the furnishings were lovely. The whole apt felt like it was surrounded by trees and gardens. We had a wonderful time and were very glad to have the opportunity to visit.

Casie User Profile
August 2017
A great place, and great experience overall!

Helen User Profile
August 2017
Excellent place would highly recommend.

Carla User Profile
August 2017
Loved the space and amenities! Jan and Dale take special care of their guests and a lot of thought goes into preparing their space for visitors. We will definitely stay here again when we come back to visit our daughter in Long Beach.

Jim User Profile
August 2017
What a great find! Jan & Dale made us feel at home, stocking our fridge and pantry with fresh fruit and homemade goodies. The apartment is exactly as described and everything we could have asked for. You cannot find a better home away from home if you are ever staying in the area. Thanks Jan & Dale!

Lisa User Profile
August 2017
Jan and Dale have a charming cottage in a lovely neighborhood. Everything was very clean and well set-up with many small and welcoming touches. They are very easy to communicate with. However, my 22 year old son found the fold-out couch to be pretty uncomfortable (I found the bed to be really comfortable) and it is possible to hear the movements in the main house which can present a challenge if everyone isn't on the same sleeping schedule.

This host has 137 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Long Beach, California, United StatesJoined in January 2014
Jan & Dale User ProfileJan & Dale is a superhost.

Dale and I have lived in Belmont Shores/Heights for over 20+ years now. We LOVE the local Long Beach community and shop local, eat organic and enjoy the many attractions Long Beach has to offer such as stand up paddling, kayaking, the Peninsula, 2nd Street, outdoor farmers markets and music in the park.

I have a background in natural and organics foods/skin products which you will find in our BnB and is a part of our lifestyle. We love the outdoors, a great glass of wine and exploring the local fare.

With our attention to quality and detail combined with a relaxed family atmosphere, I am confident you will enjoy your stay here!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings