Charming coastal house for rent.

4.94Superhost

Entire residential home hosted by Trine

6 guests, 3 bedrooms, 6 beds, 1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
A charming, fully renovated house close to the beach available for rent. The interior takes you 120 years back in time, old tools used in carpeting and for fishing , the old workbench my great grandfather used to make frames, slicers and fishing tools are still in the house.The grindstone outside the house can still be used to grind your knives.
The house has 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and a living room with a TV screen and DVD and plenty movies you can watch.

The space
The house is close to the ocean, a small nice beach 30 meters from the house. Fishing is available at the deep water harbour close by, and the neighbouring shop is renting out kayaks.
The house is newly renovated, timber walls, and old tools on the walls.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 2 toddler beds, 1 cot
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
4 single beds

What this place offers

Beach access – Beachfront
Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV
EV charger
Washing machine
Dryer
Patio or balcony
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.94 out of 5 stars from 35 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Ørland, Sør-Trøndelag, Norway

The house is located in a dead end of a road, so it is a quiet and nice neighbourhood.

Hosted by Trine

  1. Joined in July 2014
  • 44 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Jeg har leid ut via Airbnb i noen få måneder. Jeg har noe erfaring med å organisere renovering av hus, men bare i privat sammenheng. Jeg reiser endel , prøver å være i varmere strøk de verste vinter månedene. Jeg er spesielt glad i de greske øyer, speielt Santorini, Oia og Australia er en annen favoritt. Jeg har vært å reist litt i mellom-amerika; Belize, Mexico, Panama, Guetumala og Cuba. Jeg er glad i å være utendørs, det er selvsagt litt hagearbeid når man har hus, luking, plenklipping osv selv om jeg prøver å gjøre alt så enkelt som mulig. Jeg liker å høre på musikk, stort sett alle sjangre, untatt country og black/heavy metal. Michael Jackson, Steve Harley, Queen, Supertramp, Michael Buble og Ingebjørg Brattland er noen av favorittene.
Jeg har leid ut via Airbnb i noen få måneder. Jeg har noe erfaring med å organisere renovering av hus, men bare i privat sammenheng. Jeg reiser endel , prøver å være i varmere strø…

During your stay

When I'm in Norway, I will be available to help you, when I'm away, I have a nice woman from Estland who will assist you.

Trine is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: Flexible
Check out: 11:00
Self check-in with lockbox
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
Nearby lake, river, other body of water
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy

Explore other options in and around Ørland

More places to stay in Ørland: