6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is brand new and has a fantastic location in Kamala.
The complex is very modern and has a very nice pool, a sauna, and a jacuzzi.
You can also find in the complex a bar, a restaurant and a massage shop.

Other things to note

Bahtroom towels and linens are provided
We will be at the property for the check in and check out.
We are available in case of any issue during your stay.
Electricity not included in the rental price
The electricity is very cheap in Phuket : 5 bahts per kw
Check in and check out times flexible if possible.

Elevator in Building

Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Smoking is allowed on terrace and balcony.


4 nights minimum stay

33 Reviews

Check In
Garikai User Profile
September 2017
This property was amazing. The views from the upstairs bedroom were amazing. The place has a well stocked kitchen and everything you would need to enjoy meals at home if you wish. My family had plenty of space and we were very comfortable. My son enjoyed the pool area and the tv in his room. The beach is a walking distance away and there are many restaurants, pharmacies and convenience shops a short distance from the house. It is central and delivers on all that was shown in the pictures. There is a bit of wear and tear on the furniture, but nothing so bad as to affect the quality of your stay. We would definitely stay here again. We had a great time.

Yuki User Profile
April 2017
Perfect experience!!

Dale User Profile
September 2016
The description of this property's amenities is not accurate. The furniture and appliances are worn out and in need of serious repair and / or replacement. For example, the air conditioner in the master bedroom does not work, making this space unusable. The living room furniture is torn, stained, and in need of replacement. The tv in the living room has a number of large, vertical black lines running down the centre of the screen. The neighbourhood can be loud; sound proofing is needed if you don't want to be woken up at 5:30 AM. There is major construction on two sides of the property which starts around 7:30 AM. This property appears to be handled by a distant property manager. We loved the location of the property. There are plenty of wonderful restaurants and a market near by. The beaches are close and breathtaking.
Yves User Profile
Response from Yves:
We are glad that the Guests loved the location of the apartment. Regarding the furniture and appliance issue, we have never received any negative comment from previous Guests (we invite you to read the existing reviews about this unit), adding the fact that the description is exactly as the advert pictures. Regarding the A/C system, we have checked as soon as the Guest notified us but unfortunately, due to a specific part missing, we did explained to the Guests that it would take a couple of days to receive the part and therefore to complete the repair. So we offered the Guest the possibility to move the following day to another unit in the same complex but he replied by saying that for a few days, it was not worth moving, which was contradictory to all the negatives points about the property mentioned in the review, deducting that the Guest was ok to remain in it. Regarding the noisy neighbourhood and the construction both side of the unit, we did not receive any notification during his stay, nor from any other previous Guests or others staying in that same residence but different units at those same dates. Please note that even if we are not onsite with an office, we always provide a specific number and email to text / call in case of any issue happening in the property in order to act and solve it as quick as possible. Regarding the TV and stains issues, we have sent a technician to fix and clean then we did not receive anymore comment about those during the rest of the stay. In order to compensate the unpleasant A/C situation we did offer a fair refund (which has been accepted) even if the Guest did not respect the check out procedure by leaving the apartment earlier than agreed without any previous notification. We will be happy to see Dale back to Phuket soon.
September 2016

燕珊 User Profile
August 2016
The house is so beautiful that we are enjoy our trip.

Nick User Profile
April 2016
Beautiful apartment in a very nice hotel complex. We also bought the airport transfer, which was on-time and very friendly. Overall, a very good experience that I would recommend to others. The only thing that could have been improved would be to provide enough basic items (E.g. Toilet paper, dishwasher detergent, garbage bags, and maybe laundry powder) to cover the whole stay. Thanks for a good stay!
Yves User Profile
Response from Yves:
We are glad that the Guests found that the apartment is beautiful and the complex is very nice. As all Guests are aware, the property is under self catering system. Therefore; toilet paper, dishwasher detergent, garbage bags, and laundry powder are not provided with the rentals. However, all mentioned items can be purchased at the closest supermarket 24h open, within only 10 min walk. We will be happy to see the Nick back to Kamala soon.
April 2016

Tan User Profile
April 2016
The room is really big and satisfying!! My three family members and I really appreciate it. Actually, you should have ur own transportation if you want to stay here.

Lee User Profile
April 2016
It was gorgeous , nice decoration and service. Really good location . Thanks Yves !

This host has 1812 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in October 2013
Yves User Profile

We have more than 17 years experience in tourism & hotel management in Europe and Thailand.
Our success is due to their high knowledge of the business, strong organization skills & the knowledge of 5 languages.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings