Skip to content
Living room with kitchen
Entire flat

FREE PickUP. Big apartment at Rep. Square

David User Profile
David

FREE PickUP. Big apartment at Rep. Square

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Dryer
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

GATA Tours and Apartments Armenia - a Big Family Apartment (62m2) in heart of the center, 100meters from Republic Square and 50 meters Northen Avenue. There are 2 bedrooms with master beds (160sm) and sofa bed and couch in the shared room. However, there is a balcony and people can drink coffee in the morning or smoke cigarettes (only in the balcony). My place can total accommodate 4-6 people. Free pickup service available for 7+ days staying (from 11 am till 8pm)

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Heating
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules

No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Polly User Profile
Polly
May 2018
A great flat in a really central location. Really clean and spacious - loved the balcony room. Had everything you need for a comfortable stay, and David was really nice.
Mger User Profile
Mger
September 2018
Thank you for your hospitality and a great place to stay. Keep it up, David!
Aret User Profile
Aret
August 2018
Nice and a clean flat
David User Profile
Response from David:
Thank you for the review! You are always welcome again. Regards, Gata Tour team.
August 2018
Mikael User Profile
Mikael
August 2018
Great location. Unfortunately that’s the only positive thing about it. The entrance is from a back alley and getting there with a car is very difficult. Most importantly the bed sheets weren’t washed and had an old smell to them, leaving us to do laundry on the first day. Not s…
David User Profile
Response from David:
Thank you for your constructive review. We take seriously each review that help us to grow and work on high standarts. We use laundry service and already changed company after your feedback. We updated instructions for cleading ladies to work very well each time. Thanks again! Regards, Gata Tour team
August 2018
Romain User Profile
Romain
June 2018
correct
Matt User Profile
Matt
June 2018
Host is a liar. shortly after he left check in the water was found to be OFF...he promised by airbnb text it would be on in 1 hour so we left for 4 hours and returned...still no water so we told him we had to leave and cancel and he agreed to refund..he wanted us to wait an hour…
David User Profile
Response from David:
We are really sorry for whole this situation and for water issue in our district in particular. Unfortunately the water fixing took a bit longer time than expected. Property management company tried to make it fast. We showed desire to make it smooth by trying make relocation to a villa with a private pool (for free) or offer a full refund for the guests (what they demanded). The water was given back to the building on the same time when he was demanding for full refund (but he didn't inform us that water was given back to the building). Surprisely, guests delayed the returning key till next day. Our cleaning lady found the bed sheets dirty. This family with 2 kids checked-in to our place without any luggage that was very strange for us (usually tourists come with luggages). So the behaviour of the guest was very strange and unclear that's why we couldn't accept a full refund request on the next day.. In fact the guest has only one review and it was total negative review from previous host. The previous host was also complaining for a bad behavior of these guests and canceling the staying of the host's place and getting refund as well... So we recommended Matt contact Airbnb Case Manager and try to make the situation clear ... Finally we and airbnb support team decided to make a full refund to these guests with kids. We didn't have chance to know guests from another side and probably Matt is a quite good guest... Anycase we are really sorry for any inconvenience. Thank you and all the best.
June 2018
Edmond User Profile
Edmond
June 2018
Location is ok, however be aware that the building is in major disrepair, missing hand rails no entry access from the front, the picture of the courtyard is not accurate as there is no entry to the building from there, and the courtyard looks nothing like the manicured picture…
David User Profile
Response from David:
Thank you for the feedback. Definately we'll put effort to inform in advance what is historical Soviet Building with Soviet elevator. At this time we don't recommend place for American people.
June 2018

Hosted by David

Yerevan, ArmeniaJoined in March 2016
David User Profile
107 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
GATA Tours and Apartments Armenia - We are friendly, hospitable, love to meet new people. From our experience, warm hospitality is the most important thing when travelling. We put personal and warm treatment at first priority and treat every guest as a friend. The platform of Ai…
Languages: English, Italiano, Polski, Türkçe, Русский, Українська
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings