Cortijillo de tarifa "Azul"
Cortijillo de tarifa "Azul"
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Apartamento con entrada privada y terraza, dos cuartos, salón/cocina y Jardín común con parking privado, muy cerca de tarifa y la famosa playa "los lances" surf beach.

Apartment with private entrance and terrace, two bedrooms, livingroom /kitchen area and comun garden use on two floors with parking space, very close to Tarifa and the famous "Los Lances" surf beach.

The space

Our apartment is very light and has the perfect locations and easy access. We are 1km from Tarifa aand the beach. Perfect for families, couples and surfers who need want to use the terrace and garden for barbecue and store or clean surf equipment. You can park your car infront of the living area, we are living in a safe comunity

Guest access

You have a private terrace, comun use of garden space, water tube to clean equipment, parking space, comun washing machine, high speed wlan


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Cleaning Fee £18
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

David User Profile
August 2017
La estancia en casa de Maxi ha sido muy agradable. Fidelidad total con lo que vimos en fotos, ambiente tranquilo y perfecto para disfrutar de unos dias de relax en las playas de tarifa. Tanto Maxi como Antonio muy pendientes de nuestra comodidad. Repetiré el año que viene sin ninguna duda.

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Tarifa, SpainJoined in December 2013
Maxi User ProfileMaxi is a superhost.

I am from Tarifa and half german. I am a professioanl kiter and manage the rentals of my fathers apartments. My main languages are spanish and german, I speak english as well.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings