Skip to content
Salon with terraceSalon and Dining Table
Save this listing.
Entire flat

LuxSeaView Duplex Facing Kempinski and Coral Beach

Nader User Profile
Nader

LuxSeaView Duplex Facing Kempinski and Coral Beach

8 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
6 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
6 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Self check-inYou can check in with the doorman.

Brand New Duplex located in the heart of Beirut.

Fully Furnished.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Hair dryer
Hot Tub
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
2 king beds
Bedroom 3
2 king beds
Bedroom 4
2 king beds

House Rules

No pets
No parties or events
Smoking is allowed
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon) and check out by 10AM
Self check-in with building staff

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Helal User Profile
Helal
August 2018
Best ever apartment, in every way, great View very clean, amazing location, and very comfortable and stylish. will definitely be staying in again and again, thank you
Nader User Profile
Response from Nader:
Thank you. It was a pleasure having you Mr. Helal. Looking forward to seeing you again
August 2018
Ibtihaj User Profile
Ibtihaj
October 2018
Nader was a great host always available for any question and went out of his way to make our stay comfortable I certainly be back
Naif User Profile
Naif
September 2018
I thank the owner of the apartment for hosting. The apartment is very nice and the location is very good and the views are excellent on the sea. Electricity and water 24 hours. I advise everyone. If I go back to Beirut I will go back to this apartment
Feross User Profile
Feross
September 2018
Awesome stay
Nader User Profile
Response from Nader:
Thank you! Waiting for your next visit
September 2018
Rachad User Profile
Rachad
August 2018
This is pretty good deal for the location, size, and sea view. Very accommodating host and quick to fulfill any requests/needs you may have. Thank you!
Nader User Profile
Response from Nader:
Thank you Mr. Rachad! You are ideal guests and we are always at your service and definitely looking forward to host you again!
August 2018
Mouner User Profile
Mouner
August 2018
It's terrible, missing soooo many things, kitchenware, towels, cleaning products. They say they have an electric generator, but it's not enough to handle more than 2 air conditioners when the electricity is off, so you end up in the darkness and warmth trying not to bang your son…
Nader User Profile
Response from Nader:
Hello Mr. Mounir, i am so sad to see this review. I hope that you have contacted me to see all difficulties you passed through and fix them immediately as well as provide you with all missing stuff you needed. Regarding the problems you have mentioned, electricity is a major problem in all of Lebanon. The apartment has 24/7 electricity provided by the government and the building's electric generator. Since it is a big duplex it has double amperes than other apartments in the building. When it is the government's electricity, everything is fine and you can enjoy turning on whatever you want. However, 40 amps are provided by the electric generator and after your comment we worked on getting 60 amp which should do perfectly fine now. Regarding the light in the living room, screenings and curtains are ordered and are to be installed in the upcoming week. Again, i am so sorry for your bad experience and thanks for your review we will literally work on solving every problem you mentioned. Best Regards, Nader
August 2018
Isam User Profile
Isam
March 2018
The host canceled this reservation 50 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by Nader

Beirut, LebanonJoined in July 2017
Nader User Profile
9 Reviews
Verified
AUB Civil Engineer graduate. I have my own Construction Company S.E.C
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet