Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Charming and personally decorated 2 room (54m2) apartment. Kitchen, (PLEASE NOTICE shower cabinet in bedroom, so you won't get disappointed :-) ) - and separate toilet in the entrance.

The space

Cozy and warm. It's a typical old but charming apartment in a building very typical for CPH. The apartment is located in the urban and multicultural hip area Norrebro. There isn't a bathroom but a cabinet shower in the bedroom that is perfectly functioning. A separate toilet is in the hallway.
There is a double bed in the bedroom and a couch that functions as a bed if need for an extra person. The pillows are removable and the matress very comfortable.

There is a lovely garden if you take the back stairs down.

Kitchen, shower cabinet, toilet, WIFI.

No contact unless the guest needs it. Depending on time of arrival me or a friend will hand in the keys.

Many connections to busses. Various supermarkets and grocery stores. Quiet and cosy area with an urban feeling.

Lots of nearby streets with bars, cafes, shops. Within 200-700 meters.
Streets to mention are: Jægersborggade, Stefansgade, Elmegade.
If you want to walk to the city center this will take you around 40min. Or ten min by bus.
Busses 6A, 5A (5A goes straight to/from the airport) and 350S are 2-300m from the apartment.

I am very open minded. If need for help I can be contacted.
Please feel at home if you stay here :)


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 0.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 20 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 31
Security Deposit: 149
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Dear guest :)
I normally meet you at the apartment and hand you the keys and to welcome you. If i am at work, i will either leave keys with a neighbor or at a cafe nearby. I will let you know before your arrival.
Please send me your flight number so i can check if you will be delayed. When you are on the bus, please send me a text message so i know when to go meet you at the apartment.

Feel at home but please treat my home as you would treat your own.
No parties or loud music. Please don't bring strangers to the apartment.

Smoking is in the garden and opening windows after showering in the bedroom is necessary because of the shower cabinet.

Otherwise than that, be comfortable and use all the amenities there are and just enjoy your stay to the fullest :)


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
5 nights minimum stay

31 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Klaus User Profile
May 2017
Nice apartment in good location. Calm street. Cafes, restaurants, supermarkets etc. all nearby. Easy public connection to city center. The apartment was in good condition, the communication with Leyla went very smooth. All very good.

Lily User Profile
January 2017
Lovely apartment with a really cute kitchen with lots of cooking equipment if you want to stay in. In a nice part of CPH - near Jægersborggade which is quite a popular street. Leyla wasn't in town but was very very nice and easy to contact! Thank you!

Joey / Samuele User Profile
October 2016
We enjoyed staying at Leyla's apartment and its located in a quiet building yet vibrant neighbourhood.

Yeset User Profile
September 2016
We felt at home, the apartment is very cozy. The place and the location are extremely good, and you have very easy acces with public transport Amazing place and great host!

Yann User Profile
August 2016
Great visit of Copenhagen (the beautiful weather did help!) The apartment is nicely decorated and very quiet Communication with Leyla was very smooth and pleasant Although she could not handle us the key directly at the time of our arrival, she found an easy way to give us the key We enjoyed our stay at her place

Sahra & User Profile
August 2016
Very cozy apartment and warm welcome from Leyla. We came with our baby and when we entered into the apartment everything had been arranged for him, thank you very much! Moreover the location is calm and there is an excellent Nepalese restaurant nearby.

Eda User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in August 2012
Leyla User Profile

I used to work in the fashion industry within logistics, IT and customer service. I decided to make a radical change in my life and now I am working with refugee children under the age of 18. Children that have left their home, all alone to get a new life away from war and life in misery.
A job that is beyond meaningful.
Besides that, I really love the area I live in because of its pulse yet quietness. The multicultural area is both colorful and worth exploring!
I love to travel, latest trips where to Cuba and Buenos Aires - Argentina and Berlin. Although Copenhagen will always be my favorite place to be. So look forward, it's really amazing here :)

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings