Skip to content
Entire loft

The Loft at Easter

The Loft at Easter

6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

The loft is a home away from home. Ideal for couples, a group of friends or small families. Good for 6 adults and young adults but not including babies and young toddlers who will share a bed. Complete with wifi and hot and cold water. You also have complete cooking facilities, access to a recreation room, garden, and bonfire area. Please note that the price reflected is for 2pax. Additional heads will incur an additional charge of P500.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Gym
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Dryer
Cable TV
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds, 1 floor mattress
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 5PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations
Accessibility
Step-free access to the bathroom
Wide doorway to the bedroom

74 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Karen User Profile
January 2018
Great house, great location, great host, the best housekeeping Ates! Asia is very responsive and Ate Maritess and Clarita are very hospitable, accommodating and helpful with out needs. Location of house is easy to find, secured and very relaxing. Will definitely be a top choice w…

Paulina User Profile
January 2018
The loft is really spacious and very cozy. Aesthetics of the entire place is 100%. We loved the place the second we got there. Caretakers were very helpful and accommodating. Amenities are complete and could possibly have everything you need for your stay. Great place to bring in…

Ray User Profile
December 2017
Stayed here for 3 days while host was away. Unfortunately, our stay didn't live up to the hype. We rented the entire house so I texted the housekeeper, Luisa, if we can have another table (wooden or plastic or even a makeshift) moved to the Loft area so we can all dine together b…
Asia Maris User Profile
Response from Asia Maris:
I'm very sorry to hear about your experience. We hope you can come back one day so we can make it up to you. Just a few responses to your review, With regards to the couples going in and out of the house, it was definitely my family because this house is located inside the compound of our Baguio family home. The parking area and entrance to the house is common, as well as the garden area, and the bonfire pit. Security is not an issue here because we have a security guard at night and only our family and the airbnb guests have access to this part of the compound. With regards to the internet service, it was unfortunate and way beyond our control as internet is dependent on the service provider. However, we will be working on looking for a better service provider for our future guests. We apologise that the heater in the Pad broke down on your last day. We do frequent maintenance but wear and tear of appliances can still take place. We have already changed the faulty heater. As for the stove in the Loft, it is functional but you need to use matches which were provided. Lastly, we are very sorry about the tables and the housekeeper not being able to reply to your request. There was a miscommunication between the housekeepers and the text message that you sent, as well as the early check in payment. We are truly sorry for this misunderstanding. For faster response in the future, kindly contact the host directly instead. Again, we are truly sorry for your experience and we will take all your comments into consideration and find ways to make the experience of our airbnb guests better. Thank you.
December 2017

Ruby Jean User Profile
December 2017
This is the second year thay we stayed in this place and I would definitely go back again. The place is too beautiful, photos don't do justice. It is clean and outside the house is picturesque. Ms Asia is so accommodating and responds to my questions and inquiries fast. The compl…

Ethelie User Profile
December 2017
- If you are looking for a very cozy, great ambiance, clean, open space home away from home. This place is for you guys! - Either it be for fellowship or just an intimate family bonding of 6 people. I highly encourage you to really book this place! It's really worth it! This mayb…

Ariane User Profile
October 2017
A great place to stay. The ambiance really makes you feel the coolness of Baguio.

Kirk Edmond User Profile
October 2017
Me and my family enjoyed our 3d2n stay at the Loft. As we enter the house on our first day, we were greeted with a cool breeze of air inside, AC is definitely not needed! Very cozy/homey! We loved the design of the loft and how spacious it is for a family of 5. The view on the ba…

Hosted by Asia Maris

Cagayan de Oro, PhilippinesJoined in November 2012
Asia Maris User Profile
395 Reviews
Verified
Asia Maris is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are commited to providing great stays for guests.
I am a perky and inspired science communicator from The Mind Museum, the first world class science museum in the Philippines. I am based in Cagayan de Oro doing science shows, educational programs, and other cool museum work in Visayas and Mindanao. I graduated from Ateneo with a…
Languages: English, Tagalog
Response rate: 96%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings