Skip to content
Wake up to the morning sun in a comfy queen size bedMorning sun shinning through the bottle-brush tree
Spacious 2 Bedroom Terrace in Newtown
Spacious 2 Bedroom Terrace in Newtown
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

From our terrace you can walk to everything, yet behind the front door is a spacious retreat. Bathed in beautiful all-day sunshine, the feature of this home is the lovely rear courtyard providing a lush alfresco haven for relaxing.

The space

Our Terrace is a:
• 3 minute walk to a Supermarket
• 3 minute walk to an Organic Supermarket
• 3 minute walk to Enmore Rd shops
• 10 minute walk to King St shops + Cinema
• 10 minute walk to Newtown train station

Please note that our terrace is old but well looked after. As such there are some ceiling cracks and other faults that you'd expect in an older home.

Guest access

Our terrace has everything you need:
+ two queen bedrooms both with built ins
+ a fully equipped kitchen 
+ modern bathroom
+ unlimited fast wifi internet 
+ high quality bed linen and quality towels 
+ laundry and ironing facilities
+ an amazing private courtyard

Other things to note

This listing has a no party policy, there are neighbours and therefore want to minimise excessive noise. Your help in keeping noise low is much appreciated.
Guests have access to the entire home. A set of keys will be provided to the doors, allowing you to come and go as you please throughout your stay, 24 hours a day.

Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Indoor Fireplace
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £52
Weekend Price £347 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 6PM

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property - There is on street all day parking available
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in August 2014
Juliette User Profile

I work in property in my home, Sydney. I enjoy travelling as much as possible and meeting new people.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings