Living lumineux côté balcon/rueSalon avec TV LED
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment for 4 people, at the entry of Paris & metro (Porte de Versailles, line 12). 2 bedrooms: 1 with 1 double-bed, & 1 with 2 single beds. 1 kitchen, 1 bathroom with shower & bath (WC separated), 1 double living room with TV & WiFi, & a balcony.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No excessive noise between 10pm and 7am to respect the neighbors.

Non-smoking apartment; only smoke on the balcony (do not throw cigarette butts out the window).


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

133 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Narender User Profile
September 2017
This place is well connected with metro and tram, just on the periphery of Paris. Apartment is clean and spacious .Host Marie Helen is very helpful , speaks English , and knowledgeable. Highly recommended. Narender Chhoker

Jose User Profile
August 2017
Marie's place was better than what we had expected. It was in a nice neighborhood with a convenience store right across the street and lots of food options on that street. Marie was helpful in answering any questions we had and showed us everything we needed to know when we checked in. Would definitely stay here again or recommend to a friend.
Marie-Hélène User Profile
Response from Marie-Hélène:
Thank you so much Jose Comeback whenever you want Amities Marie-helene
August 2017

Marcelle User Profile
August 2017
Thank you Marie-Hélène for hosting us. We had a very comfortable stay and I was delighted to have met you and your daughter. I appreciate you checking in on us once in a while. The place fit 5 people easily.

Andrea User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is exactly like in the description. Different public transport systems are nearby. Restaurants, Boulangeries and shops as well. Additionally, Marie-Hélène and her daughter are wonderful. Both are always available if you need something.

Alla User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is excellent - cozy, commodious, clean, and decorated with taste. It has everything to stay comfortably - suitable quiet bedrooms, large living room, balcony, bathroom and very well equipped kitchen. It is suitably located near metro station and there are numerous shops in close vicinity. Marie-Helene is very gracious and helpful. Despite we've arrived late at night she has personally met us and provided all necessary help. We have enjoyed each day of our staying here feeling like at home.

Jurgen User Profile
June 2017
Marie-Hélène was an amazing host! Very helpful and friendly. The apartment is perfectly situated, very spacious, clean and close to metro and tram stations. In a lovely area. We would happily stay there again!!

Laura User Profile
June 2017
A
Marie-Hélène User Profile
Response from Marie-Hélène:
je n'ai pas pu lire le commentaire que vous avez rédigé mais je suis très étonnée par la remarque sur la propreté (poussière mauvaises odeurs ) que je ne comprends pas. je voudrais bien en parler avec vous merci de m'envoyer un e mail à (EMAIL HIDDEN) ou mieux encore appelez moi au (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) il est très important pour moi de pouvoir en parler pour mieux comprendre et améliorer merci Marie-Hélène
June 2017

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in January 2014
Marie-Hélène User Profile

Bonjour. Je m'appelle Marie-Hélène, je vis à Issy les Moulineaux (France) tout contre Paris XVe, à deux pas du métro.

Je suis une gentille mamie, retraitée des aéroports de Paris (Orly). J'aime les voyages, le cinéma, la lecture, la musique, etc.

Je loue mon appartement pour pouvoir le garder, et aussi accueillir des vacanciers ou des exposants du Parc des Expositions, ce qui me permet de rencontrer des gens du monde entier (je les accueille à leur arrivée et je m'en vais pour leur laisser l'appartement libre).

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings