Skip to content
Double bed 140x200cm
Cosy room in Central Berlin Mitte Alexanderplatz
Cosy room in Central Berlin Mitte Alexanderplatz
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy, quite double bedded private room in Berlin Centre, a few minutes walking to Alexanderplatz (World Clock, Television Tower, Red Town Hall, Berlin Cathedral). Shopping Malls and restaurants, supermarkets just on foot to reach.
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Liebevoll eingerichtetes Privatzimmer, sehr zentral gelegen jedoch ruhig, nur ein paar Minuten zu Fuß zum Fernsehturm/ Alexanderplatz. Shopping, Restaurants, Supermärkte...alles in der Nähe.

The space

Comfortable Double bed 140x200cm, bed linen suitable for allergic people, wardrobe with mirror.
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Komfortables Doppelbett 140x200cm, Bettwäsche auch für Allergiker geeignet, Kleiderschrank mit Spiegel.

Guest access

The entrance and lift are suitable for big suitcases.

Bathroom is shared and no kitchen. But thanks to the central location you can easily get all kinds of food you want near the flat.
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Extragroßer Koffer? Keine Sorge, unser Eingang & Aufzug sind dafür geeignet.

Geteiltes Badezimmer und keine Küche. Dank der Top Lage hat man in der Nähe alle Arten von Essen/Fastfood rund um die Uhr.

Other things to note

No smoking in the room but there're a bike parking place & playground in a backyard with seating benches where you can smoke.

Car parking is available.

German copyright law is extremely strict. Only watching or listening WITHOUT saving/ uploading/ sharing the illegal files pls!
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Bitte nicht rauchen in der Wohnung. Es gibt einen Spielplatz mit Sitzmöglichkeiten im EG wo ihr rauchen könntet.

Parkmöglichkeiten vorhanden.

Das deutsche Urheberrecht ist extrem streng. Bitte Nur ansehen oder hören, die illegalen Herunterladen, Hochladen und Teilen werden identifiziert und strafrechtlich verfolgt.

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Iron
Shampoo
Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £8
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 6PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

At weekend: Check in after 14:00, Check out until 12:00

Cancellations
Safety features
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Noemi User Profile
December 2017
I can only recommend Mai’s spacious room, perfect central location, great clean shower with excellent water temperature and pressure, stylish bedsheets, confy bed, cleanliness everywhere! Mai was a really good host, gave us many tips what to visit, she was helpful, flexible and replied fast. Thank you!! We had a perfect stay in Berlin!

Ashwin User Profile
December 2017
The host offers a clean space very close to Alexander Platz. Further more, other modes of public transport are easily accessible too. The room was clean. It's good for solo and couple travelers. Mai is very friendly. She provided directions to nearby attractions and transit information. I'd recommend to my friends.

Antonio User Profile
November 2017
It's a perfect place. The room is new with a nice comfortable bed. The place is like 5 minutes from Alexander Platz, better is imposible. And Mai was so kind, attention with me and nice person. I will come back for sure!

Eva User Profile
December 2017
Die Unterkunft war sehr neu und sauber. Toll dass es sogar Duschgel und Shampoo gab. Bei diesem Zimmer ist keine Küche dabei. Mai wohnt selbst nicht in der Wohnung, das andere Zimmer war auch über airbnb vermietet was aber kein Problem war, da man sein Zimmer abschließen kann. Mai ist eine gute Gastgeberin, sie hat uns Wasser, Handtücher und Infomaterial zu Berlin dagelassen.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in November 2017
Mai User Profile

Hi you guys,

I’m Mai, 30 years old. Now I’m working in IT.
I love travelling, cooking or just hanging out with people.

I'm very open-minded to all cultures and people from over the world. I'll be happy if I can help you somehow during your stay in Berlin :)

Please feel free to contact me if u need any information. I speak German and English.

See ya,
Mai
----------------------------------------------
Ich spreche Deusch und Englisch.
Für weitere Informationen stehe ich gerne zur Verfügung.

Bis denne,
Mai

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings