Un coin détente et des rangements (dont commode)la table du petit déj qui donne sur le jardin, sans vis à vis


Private room

2 guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Nous vous accueillons avec plaisir dans notre grande maison individuelle. Dans une rue calme bien qu' à 2 pas du métro, elle est à proximité de tous commerces. Petit déj inclus. Jardin, terrasse, parc en face de la maison. Parking privatif possible.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Maison typique du Nord avec du cachet.
Votre chambre donne en partie sur le parc et notre charmante église.(carillon diurne très discret bien que l'église soit proche)

Guest access

Vous pouvez bien évidemment cuisiner sur place si le cœur vous en dit et utiliser les appareils électro-ménagers ( frigo, congélateur, lave-linge)
La salle de bain est aussi à partager.
Le petit déjeuner est définitivement inclus, nous le partagerons volontiers avec vous selon nos disponibilités.
Pour les musiciens, un piano est à votre disposition dans le salon.
Il est très facile de se garer en face de la maison mais nous proposons aussi éventuellement un parking privatif.

The neighbourhood

Pour se restaurer, un marché se tient à deux pas les mercredis et samedis matin.
Commerces et restaurants sont aussi très proches de la maison. (mais pas trop !).

Getting around

Pour vous déplacer en transports en commun, vous avez le choix entre bus, métro (4 stations de la gare Lille-Flandres, 5 de la gare Lille Europe) ou encore un V'lille. Accès à tous ces transports à 100 m à peine de la maison.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Les horaires d'arrivée et de départ sont flexibles, à définir entre nous.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

55 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Frederique User Profile
January 2017
Super

Piret User Profile
July 2016
The place was easy to find & the room was lovely. The neighbourhood is quiet. Loetitia was very friendly, nice and helpful. I highly recommend her as a host :)

Avijit User Profile
July 2016
Loetitia made me feel very welcome and she has a very nice family. The stay perfectly met my needs and she helped me with everything.

My son and I were made to feel very welcome and I would have no hesitation in recommending anyone to stay at Loetitia's lovely home.

Christoph User Profile
June 2016
It was a great pleasure to stay in the house of Loetitia. We felt very welcome.
Loetitia User ProfileLoetitia is a superhost.
Response from Loetitia:
Thank you for coming home ! and "danke schön " for your gift ! we'll drink a toast to you !! Loetitia
June 2016

Marc User ProfileMarc is a superhost.
May 2016
We had a perfect night at the place of Loetitia. The room was very clean and well situated. Lovely host. Recommanded!!!

Hanna User Profile
April 2016
We didn't have a lot of time to talk with the family (as stayed only one night and wanted to see more of the city), but they make an impression of kind, calm and interesting people and will answer all your questions about Lille or Ch'tis:)) The house is quite big, and situated in a calm area, 4 metro stops from center. Supermarket, as well as some fast foods and pizza places, are 10 min walk. And as a bonus they have 2 lovely cats) So everything was good. Recommended.

Lille, France · Joined in September 2010
Loetitia User ProfileLoetitia is a superhost.

Hi ! I live in the North of France with my companion "Jean-Charles", our 3 wonderful children and our two cats.
I enjoy dancing, playing the clarinet, reading...and of course travelling when it's possible !!
Jean-Charles and I love discovering foreign places and meeting people on these occasions.
I used to be a secondary school teacher but now I work as a psychologist.
Jean-Charles is an engineer and works in the food industry.
Now you don't know much of us but we may happen to know each other better soon !
Loetitia.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.