Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire flat

San Gimignano appartamento 4 person

Brunella User Profile
Brunella

San Gimignano appartamento 4 person

Entire flat
4 guests2 bedrooms4 beds2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
5 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

The space

Mainardi historic building overlooking the former College of San Mateo on the main street that connects Piazza Duomo with the Porta San Matteo, economic and strategic point for visiting not only the main Tuscan cities such as Siena, Florence, Pisa, but also to small towns like Certaldo Monteriggioni and the Chianti area. The apartment consists of two independent rooms with private bathroom and an area Sitting / dining room in common, recently renovated, well furnished and cared for. He has no private parking as public parking is also free to about 300 meters.
The location is perfect for families with children or friends couples traveling together.
See my other listing and choose the best solution for you.
Come will be very happy to welcome.
Following provision have been introduced the tourist tax ( not included) of € 1.50 for person for nigth up to a maximun of 10 nigts, excludes children under 12 years.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 7PM and check out out by 10AM

Availability

29 Reviews

Hosted by Brunella

San Gimignano, ItalyJoined in September 2011
Brunella User Profile
380 Reviews
Brunella is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Ciao a tutti! Per prima cosa mi presento, sono Brunella e abito a San Gimignano, un peasino meraviglioso che sarei piu che contenta di mostrarvi. Sono una persona solare e adoro conoscere nuove persone e scoprire nuove culture. Vi aspetto presto!!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to do near this home