Skip to content
Entire flat

Beautiful ❤️ of Downtown | Bell Centre | Netflix

Hamza User Profile
Hamza

Beautiful ❤️ of Downtown | Bell Centre | Netflix

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean9 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Hamza is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Welcome to Montreal's most central location right in the heart of downtown, close to all the attractions. It is a couple of minutes walk to the Bell Center, Shopping District, Restaurants, Bars & Night Life. You’ll love the place because of the comfort, ambiance, high ceiling architecture, and the amazing location. My place is ideal for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. We do everything we can to assure your stay with us is comfortable!

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 air mattress

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

52 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jeff User Profile
Jeff
July 2018
Stylish updated flat in a building that seems is managed by a single company. High ceilings and modern updates in a heritage building and easy to communicate with the host. Overall one of the best stays I’ve had with Airbnb.
Francis User Profile
Francis
June 2018
We cancelled and walked out after one night of a planned seven day stay. This cost us a fortune to do, but the cleanliness of this flat was shocking and we couldn’t stay there. Examples; bed broken, hairs in bedding and in shower, oven and pots & pans dirty, towels damp and stain…
Hamza User Profile
Response from Hamza:
Dear Francis, thanks for the review and I’m sorry that my apartment did not meet your needs. Cleanliness is our number one priority and my cleaning team always perform a thorough clean after each stay, and that includes the washing of all linens and towels. As you mentioned, it is reflected in my reviews as a superhost, that my guests have always enjoyed great stays in a very clean apartment. I really tried to work with you and have this situation resolved by immediately getting my cleaners to come back, however you just decided to leave. Having said that, you are more than welcome to come back any time, and I’ll be more than happy to make it up in addition to the refund that I provided to make sure you experience a 5 star experience with me!
June 2018
Tiffany User Profile
Tiffany
June 2018
Hamza’s place was just like the pictures - clean and stylish. He’s also very attentive and quick to help with anything. The location was also convenient to various stations and nearby shops. Overall we had a great stay. Thanks!
Gina User Profile
Gina
August 2018
The location is excellent. Hamza is a great host. He responds very quickly. The apartment was very clean. Some people might find it difficult climbing the stairs.
Nicole User Profile
Nicole
July 2018
The apt was what I expected. Check in/out was super easy. Very close to downtown. Overall quiet.
Marie-Eve User Profile
Marie-Eve
July 2018
My husband and I just spend 3 nights here and have a good time. We slept really well. The place is clean and as per picture. Location is very convenient if you want to be downtown and close to shopping area. Also easy to access any other neighbourhood in Montreal.
Makan User Profile
Makan
July 2018
Hamza's place was clean and very good

Hosted by Hamza

Hampstead, CanadaJoined in October 2017
Hamza User Profile
513 Reviews
Verified
Hamza is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I'm a young professional and Montreal has been my home for the past 25 years. I have always had a passion for real estate and travelling, and as a result, hosting on Airbnb has been a natural progression. I'm looking forward to hosting you here, in one of the greatest cities …
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings