A cosy flat near La Villette and the Canal
A cosy flat near La Villette and the Canal
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

In a typical Haussmannian building, a 40m square flat with old style parquet,
Living room with a comfortable and large convertible sofa, separate kitchen and bathroom. HD TV, Wi-Fi
1 spacious and clear bedroom, with a high and large bed and a desk

The space

VERY FUNCTIONAL FLAT
1 Bedroom with double bed, 2 windows + desk.
Living room with 1 window. Comfortable convertible corner sofa for 2 persons. Large HD TV.
All furnished kitchen.
Cute bathroom with bathtub.
Toilet.
Secure apartment on the 1st floor in a quiet building in the lively heart of one of the coolest parisian area in the 19th arrondissement.

Guest access

- All furnished kitchen : microwave, kitchen hood, and all kitchen utensils for the cooking lovers.
- Bed linen and towels supplied.
- Breakfast & basic products supplied : coffee, tea, french bread, a bottle of french wine, butter, spices, oil ...
- High speed internet, WIFI, cable TV

Interaction with guests

I'll be glad to welcome you and show you how to feel at home in the flat.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit £185
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events

Housekeeping fee : 40€ at the end of your stay.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Faizan User Profile
June 2014
Pros: The apartment is located very close to the center and 5 mins away from the metro station. There are a number of places to eat nearby and are open till quite late. Benjamin is quite flexible and was in touch all the time before arrival and arranged for the keys to be ready when we arrived. The apartment is clean and reasonable size for 3 persons. The bed is comfortable. Cons: The apartment is situated on the main road and can be slightly noisy. so if you are a light sleeper it could be an issue. The Internet is a bit slow. I was not aware of the 40 euros cleaning fee to be paid at the end of the stay, so better agree that upfront.

Gihan User Profile
September 2017
The place is very warm, clean, and welcoming, exactly like the pictures. Rima was an amazing host, answered our questions within minutes. I highly recommend this place. There is a supermarket right under the house, a bus stop 3 mins away and a metro station 8 mins away, relatively close and easily accessible.
Rima User Profile
Response from Rima:
Contente que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour chez moi. Merci à vous également d'être très aimable, c'est agréable d'avoir à faire à des personnes comme vous, ce n'est malheureusement pas toujours le cas. Bonne continuation!
September 2017

Mandi User Profile
September 2017
I originally booked a month for the flat according to the verified pictures shown which are now taken down since they were completely different from the actual situation. There were serious mould problems in the bathroom and kitchen that I had to check out earlier. Other than that the flat offers an authentic vibe and Rima has been quite accommodating and tried her best to offer solutions but our expectations unfortunately cannot be met for the time being.

Vanessa User Profile
July 2017
It is a beautiful place. It was very clean, we were four people and it was very well to us. My family and me enjoyed our stay. We went to Disneyland and to visit some places in Paris and it was in a nice location.
Rima User Profile
Response from Rima:
Hy Vanessa, Im very glad you liked my flat and enjoyed it with your family! You are welcome next time, have a nice trip! Best, Rima
July 2017

Joan User Profile
July 2017
Great location near shops, restaurants and subway ( line 7) . Host very friendly .

Jiaxin User Profile
December 2015
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sameer User Profile
June 2014
Awesome place! Really close to a supermarket and the train station. Benjamin was really accommodating and followed through with arrangements. About a 20-30 min ride from the Eiffel Tower.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in January 2014
Rima User Profile

Hi everyone !
I'm a 31 years old woman living in Paris. I like music, dogs, ridding my bike, cooking and meeting people from other cultures.

Cheers !


Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings