Chic & cosy apartment St Ambroise/Marais w/balcony
Chic & cosy apartment St Ambroise/Marais w/balcony

Entire home/flat

3 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Charming 28 m2 apartment quiet and bright with 2 lovely balconies, under the roofs of Paris, ideally located in the 11th, with all amenities nearby, 2 steps away from 2 major subway line. Can accommodate 2-3 people max. Every comfort available. 10 min walks Le Marais and Bastille. Few minutes from beautiful restaurants and bar. Fully equipped apartment.


Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Bed: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £182
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

no smoking
no party
Thank you to throw away the trash in the bin located in the hall entrance at the bottom of the stairs of the building.
merci de respecter l'environnement et ma facture EDF, si vous ouvrez les fenêtres arrêtez le chauffage !!!
Do not throw away anything in the toilette bowls except toilet paper. Do not throw away anything in the kitchen and bathroom sink.
Merci de descendre les ordures rien jeter dans les toilettes excepter du papier toilette.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

251 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jason User Profile
September 2017
Perfectly location to walk to many exciting bars and restaurants. Getting to and from Orly Airport was not difficult with Metro + OrlyBus. Nelly was very responsive in communication, and made check in and out very easy.

Rowan User Profile
September 2017
Nelly´s apartment at Saint-Ambroise is really lovely and very well furnished and decorated- bed comfy, bathroom great, nice area, pretty easy to get to gare du nord/gare d´est as well, and right next to a velib station if you want to cycle. would recommend!

Joel User Profile
September 2017
Cute and cozy spot. Very clean. Nice balcony to people watch

Jess User Profile
September 2017
Nelly provided great information on finding the apartment and getting the keys, which was very helpful! The apartment is in a fantastic location - we loved exploring le marais and discovering little bars, cafes, shops and restaurants. The apartment itself is so fun - her decorations make it such an interesting and functional space. The mattress for the third person is a bit on the small side - worked great for us, but just something to keep in mind! We had such a great time and Nelly's place was a perfect home base.

Mark R. User Profile
August 2017
Nelly's place was perfect! Extremely cute and beautiful location. Had a wonderful time. Highly recommended

Daniela User Profile
August 2017
The place is just like the pictures & description! Its beautiful in every single aspect... the only down side is the six stories staircase going up with luggage! But after the first day doing it you forget about it, and to go down its a piece of cake... perfect for me and my two daughters ~ 7, 9y ~ pack light suitcases.

Tim User Profile
August 2017
Everything described is accurate and we found the apartment to be quiet and restful. The location is perfect for walking around Paris and the local bars and restaurants are superb. We would definitely consider going back.

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in December 2013
Nelly User Profile

I am 44 year old and I have a 2 year old cute little boy, I am leaving in Paris since 15 years and before I was In New York and London for 10 years.
I am a makeup artist working in fashion industry as well I have a blog call makemybeauty
I love Paris so much that I know very well because I am crossing over the city everyday on my bicycle. I would not mind to share with you all the best place to go during your stay.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings