Skip to content

Luxury 1BR w/ Terrace in Village

TurnKey Vacation Rentals User Profile
TurnKey Vacation Rentals

Luxury 1BR w/ Terrace in Village

Entire apartment
4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bathroom
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bathroom
Great communication
90% of recent guests rated TurnKey Vacation Rentals 5-star in communication.
Experienced host
TurnKey Vacation Rentals has 1211 reviews for other places.

Enjoy an unforgettable stay at this sunny 1BR corner-unit residence in the Northstar Village. Sip coffee from the mountain-view terrace, warm up by the stone fireplace, and hop on the ski lift mere steps from your door. Sleeps 4.

Amenities

Lift
Kitchen
Wifi
Hot tub
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Accessibility

Lift

Availability

Reviews

4 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Location
5.0
Alex User Profile
Alex
March 2019
Great location right in the heart of the Village! The condo is beautiful, with every amenity needed for our family. It also had convenient underground parking and a ski locker for our equipment. The check-in process was very smooth, even though we arrived late at night. Thanks!
Annie User Profile
Annie
March 2019
I will never rent from TurnKey again. The condo was great, but TurnKey left a lot to be desired. The worst thing is they sent texts saying they were getting noise complaints and to quiet down. We finally talked to them and they have a tablet secretly monitoring decibel levels…
TurnKey Vacation Rentals User Profile
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals:
Hi Annie, We are so sorry to hear that you feel this way. With regards to the noise complaint you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances in order to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. With that being said, we do apologize if the notice…
March 2019
Michele User Profile
Michele
April 2018
Perfect location. Nice amenities and very bright with large windows and high ceilings. Had an issue with getting a ski locker key, but they were very responsive. Overall good experience.
TurnKey Vacation Rentals User Profile
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals:
Hi Michele, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to help resolve the ski locker issue you encountered after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. By the way, you were perfect guests,…
April 2018
Michael User Profile
Michael
February 2018
Perfect location for our family of 4. Loved the ski locker and the fact it was an end unit. Lot of light and easy to access Village stores. Just far enough away fron center of Village to keep the noise to a minimum. Sofa bed super comfy. Great spot

This host has 1211 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by TurnKey Vacation Rentals

Joined in November 2016
TurnKey Vacation Rentals User Profile
1215 Reviews
From all of us at TurnKey Vacation Rentals, we can’t wait to help you plan your perfect stay! We’re a bunch of passionate travel professionals creating extraordinary experiences for you … Every Home. Every Stay. Every Time.℠ That’s our promise. With TurnKey, you’ll always find…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations