Skip to content
Save this listing.
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Hot tub
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

GÖRDÜĞÜNÜZ TÜM FOTOĞRAFLAR TAMAMEN DAİREMİZE AİTTİR HER KULLANIMDA KOMPLE TEMİZLENEN ODA,DEĞİŞEN YATAK ÇARŞAFLARINI,BANYO HAVLULARINI GÜVENLE KULLANIN.

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hot Tub
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 7PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Rafael User Profile
Rafael
October 2018
We were extremely disappointed with the place. Looking at the photos we thought it would be a good fit for our family for a few days. we couldn't believe the state that the apartment was in. There was broken mirror on the wall, half of the kitchen cabinets were broken or missing…
Erfan User Profile
Erfan
September 2018
It says that there is a whirlpool in the house but there is no whirlpool !!! On photos there is a dining table with chairs and microwave, but it is not in the house. The address was not correct and we took a taxi from the center to the house and the taxi driver could not find the…
Necip User Profile
Response from Necip:
Royanın bütün isteklerini karşıladık buna rağmen ve günlük temizlikçiler temizlik yapıyor taksicinin sizi dolandırmasından bizene konumda doğru siz direkt binaya geldiniz sonuçta
September 2018
Pasha Amir User Profile
Pasha Amir
July 2018
Unfortunately we had a very bad experience. It seemed they just made the beds without cleaning the rest of the apartment. Shower and bathroom were dirty, and the floor was sticky and the worst part was a used condom on the carpet! The host couldn’t speak English and at the end by…
Necip User Profile
Response from Necip:
I have not seen as bad a guest as you have been able to meet all your wishes, but you have not been able to tell us what you have done here.
July 2018
Mirko User Profile
Mirko
July 2018
The place is rather well connected to the city center with bus and there are lots of restaurants and good supermarkets within walking distance. Necip is a friendly host with whom communication was easy and fast.
Vahid User Profile
Vahid
June 2018
it is very very good .what you think is much very better
Emy User Profile
Emy
December 2017
The apartment is good, clean and very comfotable., mini market at near the main road, walk around 10 min......if you want go anywhere by taxi....taxi button just down the aparment building.......for me that good place.......the host and he friends good, friendly......thank you so…
Arif User Profile
Arif
August 2018
ufak tefek bi kaç eksik dışında gayet iyi bi ev ve ilgili bir ev sahibi

Hosted by Necip

Joined in November 2017
Necip User Profile
63 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet