Skip to content
Shower
Teenager‘s Nest in a cosy Appartement
Teenager‘s Nest in a cosy Appartement
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

It is my daughter’s room in our very cosy and clean Appartement. We are three people living in the Appartement. There‘s another bedroom with bathroom which is ours, and a larger open room which is kitchen, dining and living room in one. The house is surrounded by a big beautiful garden, which especially in summer is a green oasis. You have an own terrace and can enjoy the peaceful area. The bed is 140 x 200 cm. Our place is perfect for single female travellers, but of course everyone is welcome!

The space

You will have a private room with an own bathroom ensuite and a terrace.

Guest access

You have access to the kitchen and an own fridge. You can use the garden for relaxing. On request we can also provide bikes for free! There is a beautiful lake just 3 km from the house. It has a public beach, where swimming is also free.

You can see many pictures of our place in my other listings!

Interaction with guests

I work a lot, but if I have time I like to share a little conversation with guests. I can also give advice for what to do in the area and the City of Salzburg. We also provide lots of tourist information about the area and Salzburg such as maps, timetables and brochures about concerts, activities and sights.

Other things to note

There are two cats and three hen living with us :)

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Iron
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

Please, no shoes in the Appartement. Clean the dishes after use and treat our home with respect.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) and other pet(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Claudiu User Profile
December 2017
Wonderful! The house is very well design, room with a direct exit into the front terrace and yard, possibility to sleep outside in summer - the location offers the peace of an Austrian remote village and it is only 150 meters away from the train station (PS : trains make very little noise in Austria), also free parking. Hosts were very kind to me.

This host has 38 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sankt Pantaleon, AustriaJoined in July 2014
Michaela User Profile

Ich bin sehr weltoffen und reise sehr gerne. Ich bin aber auch sehr gerne zu Hause und in meinem Garten. Ich liebe nicht nur Menschen, sondern auch ganz besonders Tiere und die Natur. In meinem Garten wächst leckeres Gemüse, das ich für meine Leben gern verkoche… :)
Ich meiner Freizeit bin ich gerne draußen, in den Bergen, schwimmen im nahen See aber noch viel lieber im Meer.
Ich liebe Camping-Reisen, vor allem nach Kroatien. In Zimmern und Apartments wird mir schnell langweilig. Es gibt für mich nichts schöneres als immer draußen zu sein, und das Meer rauschen zu hören.
Carpe Diem

I'm a very open-minded person and love to meet new people from all over the world. I love to Travel and I have lived and worked in childcare and tourism in the USA and Italy. Organizing excursions and showing guests around in this amazing region is a great passion of mine! :D

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Michaela’s place.
Michaela
Johanna helps host.
Johanna

The neighbourhood

Similar listings