Skip to content
Park next door with Jacaranda treesMain bedroom
Save this listing.
Entire flat

Park side on Water St

David User Profile
David

Park side on Water St

Entire flat
5 guests2 bedrooms3 beds2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths

Welcome to the home of David & my daughter Tara.
Clean & comfortable 2 bedroom apartment with a large balcony over looking gardens and the park next door. Plenty of parking & 10 mins walk to Hornsby train station, shops & restaurants.
From Hornsby it is 30 mins into North Sydney, another 10 into the CBD.
Close to Hornsby & SAN hospitals.
Weber Q bbq at your disposal & basic food ingredients in the pantry.

Amenities

Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is flexible and check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

11 Reviews

Hosted by David

Brooklyn, AustraliaJoined in August 2014
David User Profile
60 Reviews
Verified
Easy going & well travelled Aussie interested in all things off beat and curious. If you stay in my house you will feel at home and that you're able to kick back and relax. If I'm staying in your house you will probably hardly see me as I'm either there for work, or to explor…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood