Skip to content
The bay window bedroom ft. large kingsize bed, desk, TV, armchair and closet for hanging clothesWindow and desk where you can see the canal across the street
Save this listing.
Private room in townhouse

Bay window room in boho house, 10m to Notting Hill

Sally User Profile
Sally

Bay window room in boho house, 10m to Notting Hill

Private room in townhouse
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Breakfast
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

This beautiful room is in a cosy ground-floor flat of a Victorian house, in a quiet street just 10 minutes walk from the Portobello road markets, Notting Hill, Little Venice on the Grand Union Canal & just 2 tube stops from Paddington stn. The room is colourful & spacious, plus there's a lounge/dining area and garden to enjoy. It would suit either one person or 2, and has a TV, fan, lamp, desk and cupboard for your clothes. You will find tea and coffee in the kitchen and any cooking utensils

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM and check out by 11AM

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sebastian User Profile
Sebastian
July 2018
The room is close to the tube. The flat is nice and tidy. Check-in was easy, even though I never actually met Sally. Really appreciated the USB-port where you can charge your phone even when you forgot your adapter :) Can completely recommend.
Cal User Profile
Cal
December 2017
We spent our first overseas Christmas while staying here and it was really cosy and exactly what we were after. Really close to public transport and shops if needed. Sally provided great communication and assistance as well. Thanks
Paresh User Profile
Paresh
September 2018
You can expect crack lines and spiders everywhere.
Eva User Profile
Eva
July 2018
Sehr gute Lage und unkompliziert!

Hosted by Sally

Queensland, AustraliaJoined in December 2013
Sally User Profile
7 Reviews
Verified
I'm from Brisbane and I live and work in London. I love dogs, asian food, and to meet new people and see new places, especially involving NATURE!
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood