Skip to content
Entire condominium

Condominium, Penthouse Studio 40sqm, Top Location

Judith User Profile
Judith

Condominium, Penthouse Studio 40sqm, Top Location

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

The Condominium is described as a 40 sqm Penthouse Studio located in the 18th Floor overlooking the ocean and infinity pool. Our guests have free access to the beach, in-house fitness studio and spa, as well to the 65m long infinity pool with separate whirl pool, kids pool, kids playground.

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Essentials
Hangers
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 11PM
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

2 Reviews

Savannah User Profile
Savannah
July 2018
We had a very disappointing experience with this listing, and we recommend prospective guests look elsewhere. The check-in process was the worst I have had through Airbnb. Not only was an exact address/building #/unit # not provided for a building in a massive multi-building cond…
Judith User Profile
Response from Judith:
Thanks Savannah for your comments and on the other side i have to apologize for the inconvenience caused. Luckily we also have 10 points out of 10 from other guests from other platforms. It means that you really had a super unlucky day for which i can just simply apologize. As already agreed with Airbnb platform you will get refunded 50% of the amount you paid to lower the pain you had. As mentioned above you and also us were really having an unlucky bad experience. Hope you can live with the 50% refund.
July 2018
Jojo User Profile
Jojo
March 2018
1. If you are looking forward to a kingsized (Website hidden by Airbnb) disappointed 2. Lovely pool 3. Cold aircon 4. Strong wifi 5. Value for money not too good. There are lesser priced units in the same location

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Judith

Lauda-Königshofen, GermanyJoined in January 2016
Judith User Profile
21 Reviews
Verified
Hi, my name is Judith, born in Cebu, married with Volker, mother of 2 sons Moritz and Marvin living in both world, Germany and Cebu in our Villa which i would be happy to let you feel home away from home. I am a business woman travelling a lot and i know how it is to feel home in…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Tagalog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings