pokójpokój z wejściem na balkon
Duży pokój z wi fi blisko centrum

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
I recommend a room for one or two people. This room has a balcony with one pull-out bed. Shared, equipped kitchen, bathroom and balcony. I live in another room. Kitchen and bathroom for common use.
translated by Google

Polecam pokój dla jednej lub dwóch osób.
Jest to widny pokój z balkonem z jednym łóżkiem rozkładanym. Współdzielona, wyposażona kuchnia, łazienka i balkon. Ja mieszkam w drugim pokoju. Kuchnia i łazienka do wspólnego użytkowania.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Sofa
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules

Zakaz palenia w mieszkaniu. Możliwość palenia na balkonie.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

69 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vykinta User Profile
June 2017
Recommend to everyone! Room looks even better than in photos. Nice surrounding and comfortable reaching. The host is very friendly and nice. Rekomenduoju! Puiki aplinka, patogus kambarys. Su šeimininke susikalbėjome angliškai, labai maloni ir svetinga :)

Paweł User Profile
October 2016
Everything was as described. I strongly recommend to stay at Grażyna's place, even if it is a business trip!

Paweł User Profile
January 2016
It was a great pleasure to stay at Grażyna's place. She is a very kind women and taking very good care of the guests.

Frédérique User Profile
June 2015
Grazyna is a wonderful host. She is doing her best to make you stay a pleasant moment! For example, she has even prepared my breakfast!The room is quite large with a small balcony. The area around is very quite and close to the centre. You can reach the old city in about 20 min by bus. You have my go ahead!

Panna User Profile
May 2015
Mrs. Samoraj was very friendly and welcoming. She accepted us on short notice. The place was clean and nice. It is closed to the Old Town (bus station is 5 mins away, no need to change buses). She is a lovely host (she even invited us for breakfast)! We also enjoyed Bruno's company (her silent and friendly dog).

Dynes User Profile
April 2015
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Grażyna's place. This is a modern house in Mokotow, very centrally located, in a walking distance to Lazeki gardens and roughly twenty minutes to the Old City. Transportation is easy. The room itself is spacious, has a full bed, a sofa and a dining table, in addition to a small balcony. Grażyna was nice and respected my privacy (she even baked me apple pie!). I will certainly come back next time I am in Warsaw

Theresa User Profile
October 2014
It was a pleasure to stay in Grazyna's apartment and it was perfect for my stop over in Warsaw. Grazyna does not speak much English but she was very welcoming and gracious to me. She even provided me with breakfast which was much appreciated. I am embarrassed to say that I broke one of Grazyna's ornaments so I can only apologise again. Grazyna's apartment is about 8 stops on the 131 bus form Central Station.

Warsaw, PolandJoined in January 2014
Grażyna User ProfileGrażyna is a superhost.

Cześć. Mam na imię Grażyna i mieszkam w bardzo miłym mieszkaniu na ul. Melomanów. Mam dwie córki, które często mnie odwiedzają i zawsze spędzamy razem fajnie czas. Teraz już mieszkam sama z moim wesołym psem Brunem (labrador). Mam dwa duże pokoje dlatego chętnie udostępnię jeden pokój miłym gościom.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings