New Luxury Studio Across Beach

Entire home/flat

2 guests


1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Luxury Studio with kitchenette, en suite bathrooms with pool, jacuzzi and ocean views in the heart of Flic en Flac. Steps from the beach and dining scene. Private parking on site with reduced car rental rates.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.

3 nights minimum stay

39 Reviews

Check In
Di User Profile
February 2017
Good appartment

Grace User Profile
January 2017
Lovely place and very close to the beach, transport, grocery store, restaurants and bars.

Nina User Profile
January 2017
Nice place in a great location.

Mattias User Profile
January 2016
You get what you pay for. Nothing more! No poolchairs, no extra toiletpaper, no garbage bags in the bucket, no washing fluids, no canopener, and a driver that took 10 euro from us when he nerver give us the change back....And so on. On the positive side it was ner to store and the beach. The beach was overcrowded with People.
Anand User Profile
Response from Anand:
Mr mathias,I dont know if you gave the driver 10 euros for what purpose.Most facilities are available in the apartment and there is a maid that does cleaning and assist (URL HIDDEN) far as I know you asked for assistance to seek a Taxi for you and you never had any issues.I look forward to solve any issues and you can always contact me on (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).Regards Anand
January 2016

Jennifer User Profile
December 2015
Very nice apartment. Perfect location, close to supermarket and just a few minutes to the beach with amazing snorkelling. Anand answered quickly and was very welcoming. We would definitely go back here if we're coming this way again!

Joseph User Profile
September 2015
Anand made my first booking through airbnb smooth and easy - from reservation communications to airport pickup to settling into the apartment. His other staff helped me with every issue during my 2-week stay there. The building is located in a most convenient location - within a 3 minute walk of the grocery store, ATM, shops, bus stop, and beach - and is a seemingly safe area. My 4th floor studio (called 3rd floor here) had a good mountain view and a small but nice balcony. With binoculars, I was actually able to see two of the country's impressive waterfalls (tiny from afar I'll admit). Inside, the unit was modern, clean, and convenient with its full kitchen, clothes washer, and good shower. There were numerous minor issues though - like a poorly laid out room of both furniture and appliances that's in serious need of rearranging, some wall cabinetry work that appears unfinished, a couch too filthy to use, few electrical outlets, with none in the bathroom, a loose door knob that made the whole room insecure, an unusable room safe, poor lighting for the evenings, an awkward toilet location, marginal cooking ware, and a complete lack of kitchen and bathroom items that most of us want or need for a self-sufficient stay (simple but necessary items provided in most american extended stay hotels). Still, such shortcomings were tolerable and the fair price, location convenience, view, and cleanliness outweighed all of these negatives. There was however one problem that ruined my entire stay at this place - the noise. The loud weekend music from both bars and residence parties, the 11:30 p.m fireworks every other night, and the 3 hour Sunday morning church service of loud drums and incredible air horn blasts were all wakeners for me. But, they were nothing compared to the barking dogs. Between the beach's dozen stray dogs and the numerous ones located nearby in the residential area, there is relentless barking to be heard from the unit - on top of the wimpering, crying dog just below the unit window. It was loud and unbelievably annoying for me; far worse than all the dogs, roosters, traffic, and construction noises I've had to deal with in other places. I only endured by using my white noise maker all evening, as well as for sleeping. Some people don't seem to notice or be bothered by such noise. If you're one, then I'd recommend this as a good mid-priced place to stay. If you're not, then you'll need to pay up for one of the nicer places further north or south of the main "town" area. There, you may have a quieter, better experience but you'll not have the same conveniences of location. Such is the case for Flic en Flac. I wouldn't come back.

Rahul User Profile
August 2015
Room and facilities as shown in the pictures. The beach and supermarket is 2 mins walk. Anand was helpful in arranging airport pick up at a good price. Overall clean and had a very good stay..

This host has 87 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
MauritiusJoined in December 2013
Anand User Profile


Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings