Large spacious fully fenced backyard.  ideal for friendly dogs.Master room has double bed and ensuite with plenty of drawer space.  Lounge has two sofas (one is a day bed sofa).  Air mattress also available.
Devonport Private (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)
Devonport Private (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Suitable for a couple, or small family needing accommodation. Located in friendly neighborhood.
Close to the Ferry, beaches, cafes, bars and shops. Sleeps 3. Friendly hosts offering B&B option. Very large sunny outdoor areas. Pets negotiable.

The space

Sleep out is private and has own bathroom and lounge area. Accessible through own with access onto courtyard and driveway.

Guest access

Everything provided in Sleep out, cutlery , crockery, fridge freezer, Microwave, own bathroom with shower. Sunny outdoor areas include deck and courtyard.

Interaction with guests

We are happy to be hosts and give recommendations on all the popular attractions and activities in the area. If Guests want full privacy we will accommodate this and only interact when organising or delivering any Breakfast requests.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £3
Security Deposit £79
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £76 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

As long as guests are considerate and respectful to us and our neighbors there are no problems. Dogs are negotiable if friendly and okay with our friendly golden retriever, and if you pick up droppings. no dogs to sleep in sleep out.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
K User Profile
September 2017
Lovely host, beautiful cosy bach style accomodation, prime location. Thank you Dion

Lucy User Profile
December 2016
Small little pad in the garden of the owners house. Suited us fine for the night (1 toddler and 1 baby, we had been made aware this would be a squeeze so no problems with that). Basic amenities due to the size. Lovely hosts and very welcoming. Great advice for a superb child friendly cafe in the lovely Devonport. I would stay again for 1 night. Lovely quote location.

Jeannette & Ilya User Profile
December 2016
Very friendly hosts and neat & tidy, basic bach in Devonport. Thanks for allowing us a very late check-in.

Emma User Profile
October 2016
Dion was a really friendly host, and had great communication with myself prior to arrival. The room was cozy, private and had a welcoming feel to it. It was clean, and well equipped to. The location was absolutely perfect for us as I was running the Auckland Marathon which left from Devonport early in the morning. Dion also had a friendly Golden Retriever which I thought was very cute, and cuddly as well. I would 100% recommend staying with Dion, and would do so again myself.

Kim User Profile
February 2016
Dion was very welcoming towards my aunt and uncle who stayed here. Lovely, tranquil spot. Good location.

Maki User Profile
November 2015
Sweet house, nice owner, cute dog, beautiful view.

James User Profile
March 2015
We stayed here for a wedding that was in the area. It was perfect for what we were after, very comfortable, clean and had a sweet bathroom. Friendly welcoming hosts (especilly Freddy the dog!). Great little place.

Auckland, New ZealandJoined in January 2014
Dion User Profile

We are a married couple in our mid 30's, have a young Daughter and a very friendly Golden Retriver called Freddy.

We offer great friendly Kiwi hospitality and allow our guests to have there own space and privacy. We are great cooks as we work in the food industry and love good wine and beer and can recommend many of our favourites for you to try.

We are into most sports and love travelling, camping, and getting outdoors to the beaches and cafes in Devonport. We can assist with your day trips and have very good local knowledge of what Auckland and New Zealand has to offer.

We look forward to meeting you soon.

Cheers

Dion and Sarah.

Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings