Skip to content

City Centre Penthouse Apartment | Roof Terrace

Charis User Profile
Charis

City Centre Penthouse Apartment | Roof Terrace

Entire flat
6 guests2 bedrooms3 beds2.5 bathrooms
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 bathrooms
Charis is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
17 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Superb location!!! Only 5 mins walk to bars & restaurants in the Northern Quarter, 10 mins walks to Piccadilly Train Station, Piccadilly Gardens, Market street, Arndale centre, The Printworks, etc.
Suitable for couples, family, group of friends or business travel to share!
Free feel to send enquiry if you have any questions!

Amenities

Lift
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 2 floor mattresses

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Step-free access to the bathroom

Availability

75 Reviews

Hosted by Charis

Manchester, United KingdomJoined in October 2014
Charis User Profile
267 Reviews
Verified
Charis is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Real foodie living in Manchester, passion about everything the city brings. Love trying out new places to eat and social in Northern Quarter, a typical city girl! I've been living in the UK for over 12 years and now Manchester has became my second home! I speak English,…
Interaction with guests
I will meet guests at the property for check in and provide all necessary information for their stay.
Languages: 中文, English
Response rate: 96%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No pets
  • No parties or events