Master bedroom with build-in closet Closed patio for breakfast with a morning sun.
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This apartment is ideally located for a family with kids. It has a large community pool. The sunroof terrace has a spectacular view over the salt lakes. All amenities are there for your convenience, even a dishwasher. Enjoy a real holiday.

The space

Due to its location in a gated complex it is ideal for families with (small) children. There is no danger to traffic. Downstairs there is a separate patio and play area. The swimming pool is just 100 meters away, but also enclosed by a fence. Just walking into the pool is not possible.

Guest access

The house is fully available. All of the facilities may be used. Of course the dishwasher makes up for a real holiday feeling.

Interaction with guests

The apartment is in a small complex of houses which are half permanently inhabited The other half is used as a second home. It is a quiet neighborhood within walking distance of the Carrefour shopping center, a recreation park and a waterfun park.

The key holders of the apartment live also in Torrevieja. For questions they are available. For the rest, you can enjoy complete privacy in the Spanish sun on the roof terrace.

Other things to note

Wi Fi available
Cable TV (Dutch and foreign channels)


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 6
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £82
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

No smoking allowed.
You're living on the second floor, so take notice of the neighboor below.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Het apartement is via een trap te bereiken.

Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Erika User Profile
July 2016
Martin the key keeper was waiting for us and even when was crazy late (2 am) he was very attentive and helpful. The apartment is only 10 mins walking from Las Habaneras Mall and 15 mins walking from the Torrevieja Port, so this is convenient located. The swimming pool was good sized, working air conditioner, good wifi. The only problem we had was with the coffee maker but Martin came right away to fix it. Definitely a place that is thought to give their renters all they need to feel home. Thank you Oscar and Martin.

Dominik User Profile
September 2017
Es ist ein sehr schönes Fleckchen von Torrevieja , was sehr zentral liegt . Spielplatz , Einkaufszentrum, ätliche Supermärkte alles nur ein Katzensprung . Die Strände in der nähe sind auch sehr schön . La Mata mochten wir am liebsten. Freut euch drauf wen ihr diese Unterkunft bucht...Lg

Virginie User Profile
August 2017
Nous avons très bien étais recu par Martin avec un belle attention un cadeau de bienvenue. L appartement est très bien équipé vous ne manquerez de rien beaucoup de jeu de société et pour la baignade pour occuper les enfants la propreté est au rendez vous appartement bien entretenu nous avons passer de très bonne vacances

Carole User Profile
August 2016
Oscar nous avait préparé un cadeau de bienvenue, il a été disponible pour toutes nos questions avant notre arrivée et lors de notre séjour Martin la personne qui nous a donné les clés) a aussi été très présent

Alexi User Profile
August 2014
Muy buena acogida de una pareja Holandesa que a pesar de recibirnos en plena final de la copa del mundo se tomaron su tiempo ( ambos) en recibirnos . Solo flores para Ton y su esposa ! Sobre el inmueble; Excelente ubicacion cerca de un hermoso parque ( Parque de las naciones ) con mucha actividad para los mas pequeños en las tardes y ademas de el cine , salon de juego de videos y maquinas en Habaneras ( la favorita de mis hijos ) localisada a 7 minutos andando. Se recomienda !

Strijen, NetherlandsJoined in January 2014
Oscar User Profile

Family of 6. Used to travel around the world. Lived in Singapore for two years (2005-2007). Visited with the family. Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia, China, Japan, Vietnam, USA (Las Vegas, San Francisco, Florida, Hawaii), Finland, Jordan and Spain.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings