private bedroombrand new kitchen
Emeryville home available
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our Emeryville home offers a bedroom comfortable for two, living room with bay windows, and a newly renovated kitchen. Easy transit access to San Francisco, Berkeley, and Oakland, and great food, music and art near by. Enjoy the bay!

The space

Emeryville is a very small city located between Berkeley and Oakland. Our neighborhood has become well known for Pixar located a few blocks away. More significant for our daily life is our free shuttle bus to shopping, movie theaters, gym, and Berkeley's most famous grocery store. We have one the area's best pizza cooperatives along with a fantastic Mexican restaurant down the street.

Guest access

As our guest, you will have the front porch entrance. Our niece shares the same unit, but you will have the space to yourself quite a bit. The kitchen will be stocked with coffee and tea and you can use the kitchen as you wish.

Interaction with guests

We live next door in the same house so we easily help you with anything needed. If we're not at home, we can easily be reached to find a way to assist.

Other things to note

We are located right in the middle between the downtowns for Oakland, Berkeley and San Francisco. it's easy to get to all of these places from our house.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We're open to having a dog if it's well trained and has short hair or doesn't shed. Smoking must be outdoors only.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Emeryville, California, United StatesJoined in January 2014
Deborah User Profile

Greetings and welcome to our family home. You will stay in our front unit. I live with my husband and daughter in the unit next door. I dedicate myself to my family and my work as a business manager for a live performance theater and a cultural arts company. If you need anything, we are close by and happy to connect you with any aspect of local civic or cultural life of your interest.

Languages: English, Español, Hindi, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings