1st of two bedrooms, opens to the garden. Queen bed, sleeps 2.Very private room with 2 Twin Beds (sleeps 2) and a desk and closet.
2 Bedrooms -Close to LAX & Beach
Hosted by Kelly
Kelly is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

In our lovely Spanish-style family home, we have two bedrooms available - each sleeps two people (private bathroom between the 2 rooms). Great location - just 2 miles from the airport and beach. Must love our puppies...very friendly - and very big!


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Dryer
Washer
Cable TV

Prices
Cleaning Fee £39
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rahel User Profile
May 2015
Kelly was a wonderful host, we couldn't have asked for better. The rooms were as pictured, clean and cost and a very good fit for a family with two little kids. Despite being close to LAX the neighborhood was very quiet, safe and just a 15 min drive away from Manhattan or Venice…

Petko User Profile
July 2014
Kelly was very inviting and hospitable. The rooms were great and the house is amazing. She has adorable kids and a very nice friend John whom we met and chatted about life work and everything. Highly recommend staying with Kelly.

Jen User Profile
August 2016
房东太好了 简直完美 还有她老公 都是很好的人 有两条可爱的狗狗 她们真的很好 如果我再去洛杉矶 一定会去住她们那里 一切都是完美的 谢谢她们 让我们四个人的洛杉矶之行变得完美!感激不尽!

Mia User Profile
August 2015
很好很温馨的房子,舒适的床,Kelly很nice, 亲自在家等我们,还帮助我们提行李,家里还有两条超级活泼可爱的大狗狗

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in October 2013
Kelly User Profile
Love to travel and meet new people. Really interested in other cultures and world history. Can speak a few words of a lot of languages, but only really fluent in English. Enjoy good food, good wine, good chocolate and good company.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings