Excellent Rooms Centrally Located
Hosted by Jeanette
Jeanette is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
5 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

A great choice, multiple rooms in a large house.
Fully equipped kitchen,living/dining Rm's.
, Cleaning staff /common areas , a 5-10 min walk to 4 major bus's & commuter train. walking distance to VGH, Granville Island.


Amenities
Kitchen
Iron
Dryer
Essentials

Prices
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £495
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sheila User Profile
July 2015
I was warmly welcomed by Jeanette who showed me around the house as soon as I arrived. A nice touch was the tea and brownie and a lovely bowl of fruit. Jeanette very kindly lent me a hairdryer and was very accommodating when I needed to extend my stay for one extra night.

Zachariah User Profile
July 2017
Very quiet house, privacy well maintained. Main downside is the internet - extremely slow and at times not available - had to use personal phone hotspot on most occasions.

Felipe User Profile
September 2016
I really think posting photos of the room would be something valuable. I rented this room based on the house location and other reviews, but I wanted to see the room first. I don't know if it's an Airbnb police or the house owner police of not showing photos of the room before renting it.

Annzo User Profile
November 2014
I really liked this neighborhood. Granville street, Kitsilano beach, and Granville island are in walking distance. The room was very clean and cozy. Also I met some nice roommates at Jeanette's house. :) I enjoyed my stay a lot.
Jeanette User Profile
Response from Jeanette:
Thank you Good luck on your next travels/work. You're welcome back anytime Jeanette
November 2014

This host has 64 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vancouver, CanadaJoined in May 2012
Jeanette User Profile

I am a semi-retired professional, have travelled extensively.
I Enjoy meeting poeple from all walks of life.
Spend alot of time on the golf course, love gardening and cooking.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings