living room nightliving room day
Amazing room Saint Peter!
Amazing room Saint Peter!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Internet
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
João User Profile
September 2014
Nicoletta´s and Michele´s apartment is a very pleasant place. Modern, cozy and very clean. Well located in a quiet neighborhood, really close to the Vatican. It has good access to public transportation (bus and train), which makes easy to get to the city center. I recommend this…

Joel User Profile
May 2014
The reservation was canceled 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Alexander User Profile
May 2014
Nice apartment, very clean and in a good area.

Juan User Profile
June 2013
Nicoletta's apartment is in great and safe location. It's lesa than 10 minuts walking to Varican City. The place is really good and clean is everything you need to have a Great time in Rome.

Antanina User Profile
April 2013
Good location, nice hosts ... Thanks to Diego for practical recommendations.

Odarka User Profile
April 2013
I booked the room for my parents. Me and my boyfriend stayed in bad&breakfast across the street. When we visited the parents it was clear that Nicoletta's apartment is a much better value for money. Apartment is clean and nice. It is really close to St Peter and next to the small…

Mario User Profile
March 2013
Nicoletta and her brother Michele are very kind. Both helped me a lot when I was in Rome to work. Nicoletta's apartment is clean and organized. The room is spacious and has a private bathroom. The location is not central, but is less than ten minutes walking from St. Peter's Squa…

Rome, ItalyJoined in September 2011
Nicoletta User Profile
Mi chiamo Nicoletta ho 30 anni e vivo a Roma dal 2001 ed in questa casa da 3 anni. Lavoro nel campo delle arti visive/performative e nel cinema. mi piace molto viaggiare, ho un gatto, fumo sigarette ma non in casa. sono nata nel sud italia, in calabria, mi piace il mare, nuotare …
Languages: English, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings