Skip to content
Look at this picturesque home entrance!Welcome! Our home entrance.
Entire house

LA JOLLA 360-degree Ocean & LJ Village Views! La Jolla Beach Village Entertainer

Laura And The Co-Host Team User Profile
Laura And The Co-Host Team

LA JOLLA 360-degree Ocean & LJ Village Views! La Jolla Beach Village Entertainer

16+ guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3.5 baths
16+ guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3.5 baths
Self check-in
Easily check yourself in with the keypad.

La Jolla FABULOUS LOCATION! Discover our gallery showcases stunning visuals! Entertain friends & family with 180-degree Ocean Views.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Indoor Fireplace
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 king beds
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 king bed, 6 single beds, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Michael User Profile
Michael
October 2018
Had a pleasant stay for a weekend trip here - the space pretty closely matched the pictures, and we found that the place was set up with all the amenities we needed (towels, toiletries, etc.). The parking was pretty convenient (a bit hard to find at first), but public parking was…
Elisa User Profile
Elisa
September 2018
What an amazing place and location!! At least 3 Mexican places within walking distance, groceries, errands, bevmo, anything you need! The 2-car garage was also clutch in a busy beach area, though we still were able to manage with 6 cars total with street parking too. It was enoug…
Laura And The Co-Host Team User Profile
Response from Laura And The Co-Host Team:
Once again, thank you so much for staying with us. We are glad that you had a wonderful stay with us! The house is strategically located at a very convenient to places nearby, other potential renters will definitely love it too! YES, the house can hold a group of 16, and we have a lot of sleeping spaces. We have managed to indicate the information at our listing that says "Not a Bedroom 4 - Office", and "Not a Bedroom 5 - Den". We are enlightened that you had a great and thrilling stay with us. Here is the link to ALL entertainer coastal homes that may works for you, your family and friends. https://www.airbnb.com/users/2503251/listings or you can book Direct to save $! (Viva Beach Life) Cheers, Mark
September 2018
Agnes User Profile
Agnes
September 2018
Nice, spacious house with good kitchen/living room area. Ample sleeping accommodations. The deck and barbeque do not share the same space. The fair sized garage will not accommodate two vans, but we managed to find street parking too. We were a family of 8 with 2 7-10 yr olds, p…
Laura And The Co-Host Team User Profile
Response from Laura And The Co-Host Team:
Thank you for the fabulous review, Agnes. We are glad that you and your family feel comfortable during your stay at our beautiful "La Jolla Beach Village Entertainer" We enjoyed hosting you!
September 2018
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
September 2018
Located SECONDS from dining options (seafood, mexican, etc) and walking distance to amazing beaches AND downtown La Jolla Cove, this (very large) house is perfect big groups who want to walk everywhere and come back to a place where they can comfortably rest between activities.
Laura And The Co-Host Team User Profile
Response from Laura And The Co-Host Team:
Hola Daniel, Thank you for allowing us to host you and your group in our Beautiful "La Jolla Beach Village Entertainer" Yes, our home is walking distance from the beach and restaurants as well as grocery stores. Thank you for the feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We would love to host you again! Here is the link to ALL entertainer coastal homes that may works for you, your family and friends. https://www.airbnb.com/users/2503251/listings Cheers, Laura
September 2018
Marlene User Profile
Marlene
July 2018
We had a very bad experience with this house. No air conditioner, the house gets very hot and very uncomfortable. One of the beds was broken, they didn’t do much to fix our issues. No paper towels in the kitchen. The view is not what it seem to be. You have to go up to the top …
Laura And The Co-Host Team User Profile
Response from Laura And The Co-Host Team:
Thank you for the feedback Marlene! AC is not listed for this property for a reason and we do have a total 9 fans inside the home to keep you cool. Regarding the broken bed, we've already fixed it and thanks for bringing it up. About cleaning, it is clearly stated in our house rules that if you use the kitchen or any of the utensils, we just expect that it will be brought back to its original place as a general rule and we do thank you for cleaning up after use. I'm sure this rule is observed in any home. We are sorry if you encountered minor problems during your stay and I appreciate you bringing it all up so we can improve the areas overlooked and prevent it from happening to our future guests. We do embrace any good or bad feedback as it really does help enhance the quality of service we can offer for each guest. Thank you so much. Cheers, Laura
July 2018
Kayla User Profile
Kayla
July 2018
The home and location were amazing. Unfortunately, we paid an extra $100 for a 2pm check and were unable to get in until 3pm because the cleaning crew was still in the home. Instead of a full refund we were only refunded half. We were also charged $500 for smoking in the front la…
Laura And The Co-Host Team User Profile
Response from Laura And The Co-Host Team:
Hi Kayla, Thanks, Evan for your input! We take in ALL good and bad feedback about the home. We appreciate any feedback as this helps us identify the areas where we can improve. Before you made a reservation, It's shown in the contract that smoking inside and outside the premises in the home is illegal. I hope you understand. Cheers, Laura
July 2018
Jeremy User Profile
Jeremy
June 2018
This was a business trip for us and there were 7 adults. We had enough to worry about so I was on the fence with staying at Airbnb vs. staying at hotel. I'm so glad we decided to stay here! Their team was on point and in contact several times per day to check in. All response…
Laura And The Co-Host Team User Profile
Response from Laura And The Co-Host Team:
Thank you, Jeremy, for the STUNNING review! I'm thrilled you thought: - INCREDIBLE home - STUNNING LOCATION looking over all of San Diego - BEAUTIFUL, WONDERFUL INTERIOR looking over the beautiful PACIFIC OCEAN - AMAZING VIEWS of San Diego - LOCATION PERFECT - QUIET NEIGHBORHOOD - My Pleasure! Thank you for allowing us to host us you. We'd love to have you back in one of my four homes in San Diego or Los Angeles Beach Cities. Cheers, Laura Here is the link to ALL entertainer coastal homes that may works for you, your family and friends. https://www.airbnb.com/users/2503251/listings
June 2018

Hosted by Laura And The Co-Host Team

San Diego, California, United StatesJoined in May 2012
Laura And The Co-Host Team User Profile
658 Reviews
9 References
Verified
Hola Guests! Viva Beach Life (website coming soon!), myself, my co-hosts, my housekeeping & handyperson teams have a passion for buying, remodeling, staging, marketing, hosting and entertaining guests in Viva Beach Life Coastal Beach vacation homes with a local design vibe a…
Laura And The Co-Host Team supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English
Response rate: 96%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Laura And The Co-Host Team’s place.
Laura And The Co-Host Team
Jay and Mark Christian help host.
Jay
Mark Christian

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home