Skip to content
main bedroom king size bedsecond bedroom big double bed
Save this listing.
Entire flat

2 bed 2 mins to station & 15 min to central Ldn

Shreena User Profile
Shreena

2 bed 2 mins to station & 15 min to central Ldn

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

A newly refurbished 2 bed flat only 28 mins to Moorgate or 15 minutes to Finsbury Park. Very close to central London. 2 mins walk to the station. 2 big bedrooms, separate kitchen and a newly fitted bathroom (only 3 months old!). Nearby is Tesco Express and Waitrose (2 mins down the road) and Enfield Town (lots of restaurants, bars and shopping amenities). Lovely flat that can easily cater for 4 people. Please message me for more details.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 6PM

Availability

Hosted by Shreena

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2012
Shreena User Profile
2 Reviews
Verified
Hi! I am Shreena. I live in London and have done for 10 years now! I can give you some great tips on getting around London if you're not from here! I love travelling and exploring so the periods I'm not in the UK I want someone else to enjoy my lovely home!
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood