Skip to content
Entire flat

RM150 Luxury 5star condominium SETIA SKY88

RM150 Luxury 5star condominium SETIA SKY88

3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Hello everyone!I am ESTHER! Welcome to my profile!My homestay is located in the center of JB, and also very close to Singapore! It is close to many restaurants and shopping malls,so it's very convenient! There are some information of places and distance that's nearby our homestay:
-KSL mall(15min by walk, 5min by vehicle)
-City Square mall(15min by walk, 3min by vehicle)
-JB custom(15by walk, 3min by vehicle)
-TANBA Japaneses restaurant,MAKMAK,Cafe(1min by walk)
-DANGA BAY(15min by vehicle)

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hot Tub
Free parking on premises
Dryer
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Elevator in Building

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jenny User Profile
Jenny
January 2018
Good n relax
Stacey User Profile
Stacey
January 2018
The size and location of the apartment is fine. We chose these premises because pets were allowed. However the owner was insistent that we pay a cash security deposit which wasn't listed on the airbnb listing. Cleanliness of the apartment was very poor with food in the sink and h…
Esther User Profile
Response from Esther:
I didn't list for the security deposit ,but I have told every guest there are going to receive for the deposit before they come to stay, if they don't agree for this, they can directly cancel the booking, and you also agree for this, I am doing things like I didn't mention before, when you reach the place I sudden insist for the security deposit ,I had told before you come.
January 2018
Siow Tong User Profile
Siow Tong
December 2017
Wonderful place!
Cactus User Profile
Cactus
December 2017
There was a bit of hiccup when I checked in as the host changed me to another unit in which only has 1 bathroom but I booked the unit with 2 bathrooms. Eventually the host ‘upgraded’ us to another 3 rooms unit with 2 bathrooms. Clean and comfy
Tan User Profile
Tan
December 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 38 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Esther

Johor Bahru, MalaysiaJoined in December 2017
Esther User Profile
45 Reviews
Verified
Hi, everyone my name is Esther!
Languages: Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Esther’s place.
Esther
Shawn helps host.
Shawn

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings