Skip to content
Entire flat

1-502 · Luxury condo, Sunny Isles Beach

My House

1-502 · Luxury condo, Sunny Isles Beach

7 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
7 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great location90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the smartlock.

Welcome to a universe of sea, sky and waterway views - and sea side-city excitement. You'll truly have it all in our spectacular setting. Over-the-top amenities and sleek apartment residences with large master suites, granite counters and ceramic tile throughout are the order of the day.

FREE Concierge and Business Center service available!
FREE Washer & Dryer in Unit!
FREE Clubhouse!
FREE Towels!
Resort Style Pool & Hot Tub!


Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Hot Tub
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock


10 Reviews

Terry User Profile
April 2018
This place is located in a good location with a great view.
Timothy User Profile
April 2018
Actually As Pictured Would Totally Book Again
Alex User Profile
March 2018
Everything was great. Very nice apartment and would recommend if you are looking to stay within that area
David User Profile
March 2018
This listing is very modern and stylish. The listing is a bit updated than what the picture entails. Everything was clean and well organized for our convenience. Also, while the sun sets, it has a spectacular view as you can see the intercoastal. There are many things to do nearb…
Melinda User Profile
March 2018
The unit was dirty and obviously had not been cleaned. The kitchen was very dirty. Grease on the stove and surrounding area. Food left in refrigerator. Tea bags in the coffee maker. Food particles on the silverware. My daughter has celiac disease and an exposure to wheat will m…
My House User Profile
Response from My House:
Hi Melinda , We were very sorry for your experience ! We did had a problem with our cleaning staff , and after that episode we hired a new company . It was a busy week there unfortunately the host couldn't make on time , but we did clean the apt for your stay !! Once again we are truly sorry .
March 2018
Ruslan User Profile
March 2018
It was a great stay. Would come again! Thanks!
Jeanie User Profile
February 2018
Nice location, near food, shopping and the beach. The host was very responsive and was easy to contact when we needed something.

Hosted by My House

Miami, Florida, United StatesJoined in November 2017
My House User Profile
149 Reviews
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 94%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings